× Close
Call 1-844-800-7645 Book Now

Monarch Dental - North Richland Hills/Davis Blvd

(817) 605-8067
8528 Davis Boulevard
North Richland Hills, TX 76182
Book anAppointment
Google Logo
4.6

Actual Patient Reviews

auzzene d. on Google
2 months ago
The drs are gentle, informative and very knowledgeable, they make me feel comfortable in my fear of dentists. They definitely “cater to dental cowards” :-)
Devan H. on Google
3 months ago
Awesome very professional dental hygienist Saved my gums from getting worse. Always offers tips on better care.
R O. on Google
3 months ago
The dr&helpers sre great!!
Kerry S. on Google
3 months ago
Excellent staff and compassionate care.
Patsy G. on Google
4 months ago
Everyone friendly, professional Dr Ballard Is a great doctor
James M. on Google
4 months ago
The wait time is much improved. All questions got answered. I am a happy camper!
Nellie C. on Google
4 months ago
Everything went well. Workers were friendly and knowledgeable.
Marc T. on Google
4 months ago
Trang is the best, fastest and most accurate dental hygienist there is.
Alisa M. on Google
5 months ago
Professional, treated me like a person, not just a mouth.
Abigale C. on Google
7 months ago
This place is great. There’s a closer one near me but I choose to go to this location. The people are friendly and nice. I’ve gone through multiple dental issues with them and they fixed everything. Great place.
Joan F. on Google
9 months ago
Wesley . on Google
10 months ago
I have been going to this office for over 15 years. Trung is a wonderful and caring hygienist and I have always been treated well by Dee and the other staff. Appointments are on time and there is very easy access with a stoplight on Davis for this shopping center.
michelle t. on Google
10 months ago
I was nervous when I arrived but always am when go to dentist. Was not updated like some fancy dentist offices. But was ok after initial visit. They were professional and courteous. They explained what needed to be done and price. Had in house financing but didn’t give me all I needed to get work done. So now I’m left with trying to figure out how to finance. Don’t understand that.
Annette M. on Google
11 months ago
Efficient, courteous and professional!
Nancy D. on Google
1 year ago
The staff is so professional and the service is outstanding.