× Close
Call 1-844-800-7645 Book Now

Dentists in North Little Rock, AR

Google Logo
4.6
Actual Patient Reviews
Sharon P. on Google
1 week ago
Since they’ve gotten a new orthodontist, it seems like Monarch in NLR is improving. My son has literally had braces now since 2018. We expressed our disappointment during our last visit and they assured us that with the new orthodontist, they’d get the issue resolved. I’ll leave another review after.
Tim M. on Google
3 months ago
Great dental care by great people who care about your dental health !
Lyndsay E. on Google
3 months ago
Piper is my 4th child in braces and this process has never been this easy. Absolutely love monarch dental!
Dorothy P. on Google
3 months ago
Overall great service..
jackie w. on Google
4 months ago
I had an awesome visit, I went in for a new crown, but my dentist put a filling in and saved me $500!!!
Eliza S. on Google
4 months ago
Friendly staff!!
Thomas K. on Google
4 months ago
Staff is very friendly and I was seen quickly after arrival. Dental hygienist did a great job cleaning my teeth and the process was painless.
Karim B. on Google
4 months ago
The people were friendly and service was wonderful!!!
Loyd A. on Google
4 months ago
Have a good experience at Monarch Dental. I feel they care about giving good dental service.
Kim D. on Google
5 months ago
Great experience and service. So glad I switched dentists!
MICHELLE F. on Google
5 months ago
This Monarch location is ABSOLUTELY PHENONMENAL! Everyone is friendly and helpful; the wait times are never long. Appointments are easy to make and rescheduling is never a problem. They are extremely caring and gentle with patients with disabilities. They cater to all ages, so they're wonderful for children and the elderly as well. They do exceptional dental work. If you're looking for a new dentist, THIS IS THE PLACE TO GO TO!
Bill R. on Google
5 months ago
Very kind and thoughtful people. Take good care of this patient no complaints, great job...
Rosie C. on Google
5 months ago
Dr. Bauer is amazing. He is thorough. I have a bit of fear going to the dentist but the employees at Monarch are so kind and professional! They always put me at ease. Always experience a high level of care and they had great systems in place to keep me COVID safe.
Raven R. on Google
5 months ago
They did great! Got me in and out fast and fixed my tooth. I will coming back and everyone is nice and friendly.
Yvette W. on Google
5 months ago
Timely and patient. I have a fear of dentists, but they were so patient and kind. Although they have several dentists, they made sure I kept the same one.
Norris W. on Google
6 months ago
Awesome ppl from the front to the back office
Kristen T. on Google
6 months ago
Highly recommend this office! I've never had such thorough x-rays before, they definitely make sure they're doing the most and best. My first visit was for a 2nd opinion, and I feel 100% validated with my concerns and thoughts. Will be continuing my care at this dentist office even though it's a few hours away from my house! Staff is caring, knowledgeable, and efficient. Go see them!!!
Patty B. on Google
6 months ago
They work great on my granddaughter!
Dennise S. on Google
6 months ago
Nice facility.staff friendly except one that needs people skills and not stereotype someone because of their age or race.I get a chill from her.
Jerry H. on Google
6 months ago
Great staff, make you feel very comfortable and at ease
Barbara R. on Google
6 months ago
The staff was help. I said I was freezing cold, the dentist put a clean white jacket over me. The front staff was so friendly as well as courtesy. I believe the staff smiles went along way with the patients. ❤️