× Close
Call 1-844-800-7645 Book Now

Monarch Dental - McKinney/Central Expressway

(972) 547-6033
1720 N. Central Expressway
McKinney, TX 75070
Book anAppointment
Google Logo
4.7

Actual Patient Reviews

Patti Tribble on Google
2 days ago
I had three crowns on front teeth done. Dr Basit made sure they matched the surrounding teeth. She had the lab send a technician to do the matching. Dr Basit made sure the technician understood what I wanted. She assured me that I would be happy with it before they put the crowns in. She is the best dentist I’ve ever had. She had helped me with other dental problems always with A+ results!
Katie Rutkowski on Google
3 days ago
This office has been incredible. They are up front about the care you need, everyone I've met so far is friendly and warm, and the prices are much more reasonable than other offices I've been to. The dentist is thorough about the care and provides you with all the information you need to continue taking care of yourself at home. Highly recommend
Crystal S (Crissy) on Google
1 week ago
I was looking for a place to get work done and this place has gone above and beyond to both get what I needed done and get what I wanted done. The ladies here do their jobs exceptionally well and I couldn’t be more thankful to have found such a great dental office. I highly recommend this dental office for anyone looking for a warm, caring and understanding staff.
Jay Valine on Google
3 weeks ago
Dr. Basit, Dr. Dean, and their teams here are amazing! I came in after about 15 years of neglecting to visit the dentist, and I had quite a bit of work needed. But Dr. Basit was patient, explained all of her recommendations, and answered all of my questions. I never felt like I was being upsold or compelled to spend more. She made me feel very comfortable at every step along the way, and the work they did is impeccable. I also needed a couple implants, and saw Dr. Dean for that. She was just as amazing, and made the process literally painless (I still don't understand how there was zero pain during the procedure, and almost none afterwards). I was so afraid to come in to get this work done, but now that it's done, I don't know why I waited so long! If you're in the same position I was or you're just looking for a great reliable dentist/periodontist, I cannot recommend this place enough!
Andreen Jackson on Google
1 month ago
Over the last few years I have had extensive work done at Monarch Dental in McKinney,TX. When I started my journey I was scared of procedures and needles. I experienced the best care and gentle treatment by all staff including the doctors. My fears of going to the dentist are gone! The minute I called to make my first appointment the very pleasant voice I heard, said " Thank you for calling Monarch Dental! How can I make you smile?" From the very first appointment I knew this was the place! I Love all of you at Monarch Dental in McKinney!! Thanks for caring for me!
David Mullican on Google
1 month ago
T Mullican was patient. Fabulous office and staff 5 stars all. We moved our whole family over.
Andrea Garzon on Google
1 month ago
Amy was super nice at the front desk! Very helpful and patient. She provided a lot of options for a payment plan. The dentist was super delicate and made the experience as painless as possible.
Nirma Kaya on Google
1 month ago
I am one of those people that hates going to the dentist. I am probably not alone! However, Dr Basit made me feel at ease, she was really professional, and thorough. The whole office staff was very professional and attentive, and I will make this office my dental office from now own. I personally highly recommend Dr Basit!
Taylor Taylor on Google
1 month ago
If you are a person that goes to the reviews like I am, please read! I am an extreme introvert and I am always looking for a friendly place to go to that makes me the most comfortable. Most people dread going to the dentist, but after my first visit to Monarch, I am happy to now call this home! From the initial call, to the check in, to the check up, to the follow up, EVERYONE was sooooooo kind. Amy at the front desk was AMAZING, her attention to detail and making sure that I left with a smile really made me feel at ease. Denise was amazing with working out an affordable way for me to pay for my dental work even though I had no insurance. Everyone who assisted with the x-rays, cleaning, and etc was super professional and attentive. The visit made me feel like I chose the perfect place to go, and I recommend that if you are in search of a new place to go, visit this location. I am so glad that I went now, and I hope I encouraged someone else to give it a try :)
Sandee C on Google
1 month ago
This is the first time I have been to this dentist. I found the staff to be professional, yet friendly. The office was clean. They thoroughly checked my teeth and gums before determining a treatment plan. They discussed the plan with me before anything was done. I am happy with my new dentist.
mona jain on Google
1 month ago
Monarch Dental doctors and staff are the best, I always look forward to coming for my dental appointment. There are the best.
TyJanae on Google
1 month ago
Amazing!
Alexa Jackson on Google
2 months ago
My experience at Monarch Dental in McKinney has been phenomenal! Everyone that works there is friendly, informative and professional. You can really tell they love where they work and what they do! From the front desk, dental assistant and doctor, I really felt like they were invested in making sure I got results that I can be happy with! Thank you all!
Robert Eberz on Google
2 months ago
Everyone was very helpful and friendly.
Gloria Diaz on Google
2 months ago
The staff at Monarch are always very friendly and welcoming. But better yet, the service I receive is excellent. I feel that I’m doing my best for the health of my teeth/mouth by going to Monarch. 😃
Ana Garcia on Google
2 months ago
My dentist and staff are amazingly welcoming and very understanding. I will highly recommend their services.
Shidyk on Google
3 months ago
Quick, efficient, and the 1st time I have actually been okay with going to the dentist.
Mike Morton on Google
3 months ago
Wonderful experience as usual. The doctor was very thorough in her explanations and during my procedure she made sure that pain was never an issue. I used to hate the dentist but since going here, I have a much more favorable opinion and no longer dread my visits. Great staff all the way around.
Laura Wildeman on Google
3 months ago
Appreciated the front desks customer service skills as well as the dentist’s patience with my over my fear of dental work.
Becky Ancira Robertson on Google
3 months ago
I could brag endlessly about how kind and patient the staff is at this location. Everyone walked me through step by step and answered all of my questions and addressed my hesitation (not a fan of dentists). I require quite a bit of work, so I’m fortunate to have a positive and friendly team working with me. Thanks, ladies!!
john finch on Google
4 months ago
Great dental service, really good dentist and techs, I have been a satisifed customer for over 30 years. JF
Olyvia Whitmire on Google
4 months ago
Every one is super friendly and accommodating at every visit and between visits! I'm seen quickly. I feel like my time is valued. I don't feel like going to the dentist is a chore anymore because they make it a quick and comfortable experience!
Bryan GL on Google
4 months ago
The staff is really friendly, they help my dad in all the process of getting his dentures, they explained really good all the process and made him feel very comfortable in every visit, we are super grateful for all their hard work
Missy Collier on Google
4 months ago
This is a great dental office! Everyone is so friendly and helpful. Brittany in the front office is a gem! The dental work I've received has been excellent and I feel like my teeth and gums have never been healthier.
Gregg Manning on Google
4 months ago
The ladies up front are courteous, professional and friendly. They make you feel like family. Dr. Basit is very good at her profession...thorough, efficient and comprehensive.
joseph Morris on Google
4 months ago
Jennifer and Britney are so friendly, thanks for everything guys, I have my smile back! 😁
Jimmieria Chillis on Google
5 months ago
Just had a root canal and it was basically painless.... just a little uncomfortable. No laughing gas necessary! Super friendly and patient staff
Donnell Parker on Google
6 months ago
I love monarch dental, they really take good care of my teeth, the orthodontist is very caring, they take their time to listen, and help with whatever you need, the staff at the front desk is so lovable, I enjoy going there, my whole family does.🦷🥼
michelle chavarria on Google
6 months ago
The best dental place i have been. I dnt have insurance and this was the place. My had his wisdom teeth removed and I couldn't be happieer.
Bruce Peppard on Google
6 months ago
Friendly and very efficient. They are good at explaining your needs, but don't put pressure on you to accept all your needs. They also try to use your dental insurance effectively. Never a long wait time to get in. They take extra time to make sure you are satisfied with the results.
Shamyra Thompsn on Google
6 months ago
I love this office! Everyone was so nice and helpful. As soon as I walked in, Christy made me feel welcomed. Dr Basit took her time explaining her findings and the hygienist, Jennifer was amazing! Britani did a great job explaining my treatment. Thank you team for treating me like family!
Lynn Chandler on Google
7 months ago
This was my first visit to Monarch and the first impression was a great one. Amy at the front desk greeted me with a “How can I make you smile?”, and that’s exactly what she did. The smiles kept going throughout my visit there. I have a follow up visit in a couple weeks and even though it’s The Dentist Office, I’m looking forward to the visit!
patrice murray on Google
7 months ago
Super nice and accommodating. They explain to me thoroughly, any questions I had. Had no problem adjusting my Retainers to make them comfortable for me. Love them!
Melissa Thompson on Google
7 months ago
I am in braces and moved from one state to another, they made my relocating seamless. I am overjoyed with how friendly and efficient the entire staff is. I HIGHLY recommend Monarch Dental and Ortho.
Shaheer Sabz Ali on Google
7 months ago
Have been going to this office since before Covid . Very professional staff . Dr Basit and Christy are a great team . They make you feel comfortable during the procedure and suggested that I listen to music to distract myself . They don’t recommend any unnecessary treatment . I went to Apollo dental and they said I needed many fillings but Dr Basit did not agree with that . Highly recommend this place .
Bonita Grzywacz on Google
7 months ago
Always a pleasant experience, the team is very helpful and efficient, with little to no wait when I arrive for my scheduled appointment.
David Busick on Google
8 months ago
I have a pretty severe dentist phobia. The staff here treated me better than I have been treated in years. I'd give more than 5 stars if that was possible.
Matthew Simmons on Google
8 months ago
Monarch Dental is an amazing service. Their staff and doctors are a credit to the institution. Rock stars they are!! I highly recommend them. Thank you Dr Dean. A shout out to a voice on the phone, to Toby who lead me too the Mckinney location.
Robin Beheydt on Google
9 months ago
Dr. Basit and her team make you feel like family. I will admit that going to the dentist has not always been my favorite activity, but they make the experience better every time. Whenever I see an office that maintains their staff, I know it must be a good one. I recently had a crown replaced, and it already feels 100% better than the one I had originally. They took the time to make sure it was a good fit. I highly recommend this office.
Tayyaba Ahmed on Google
9 months ago
Dr Athar and his team is always amazing. My daughters smile is getting better day by day. Highly recommended
Saeeda Afridi on Google
9 months ago
I was seen by Dr. Basit. A very competent and professional dentist indeed.
Malachi Chandler on Google
11 months ago
We’ve lived in McKinney for 19 years. My Daughters braces and my adult braces we’re all done there in addition to our dental work. I recommend them for their consistency in and of itself. However, I wanted to highlight Brittany, Because last year when I needed help she jumped through flaming hoops, and this year when I needed an appointment on short notice, she found a cancellation for me and got me in. Twice in two years, the same, consistent extra effort, professionalism. I highly recommend this Monarch Dental location.
Alina Sohail on Google
11 months ago
I wish I had switched to them sooner. Dr Baist and her team is God sent, I've never had such a pleasant experience in a dental office in my life. I got crowns for my anterior four teeth, not only was the entire process pain free , I got the results I have always desired. You know you are in good hands when you learn things about your bone structure that you had no clue about. Keen eye on details. Keep up the great work 👍
Li Fox on Google
1 year ago
Very friendly and caring staff. The hygienist was very gentle.
Sonja Vaughn on Google
1 year ago
Everyone was very professional and friendly! My doctor was very patient and took her time explaining the procedure. Thanks to the staff for making my dental visit a great experience..
Zaro Abid on Google
1 year ago
Dr Basit did a great job in doing crowns on my teeth and giving me my smile and my confidence back . Thank you to Christy and Tara , you all make a good team !
Sarah Durham on Google
1 year ago
I recently visited this Monarch location for a consult with Dr Melissa Tricamo Dean for oral surgery. Dr Dean did my surgery last week but at a different location. I was very impressed with everyone here and LOVED Dr Dean and her staff. I would happily travel to other locations to see her. Dr Dean is very knowledgeable, professional, has a great bedside manner and her personality just lights up the room. I also love her dental assistant who went above and beyond to help make me more comfortable after my surgery and her office manager who always promptly returns my calls and is all around great to work with. I'll admit, I used to feel like I was getting a lower quality of care at chain dentists like Monarch but that has certainly changed. I've received nothing but excellent care at an affordable cost from dental professionals that have went above and beyond for me. I can't thank or recommend them enough.
Van Chapman on Google
1 year ago
Jennifer gave me the best service I’ve ever had at a dentist! From X-ray to exam to cleaning, she was sheer joy. You won’t find a more compassionate, gentle, friendly, or professional hygeinist!
Terra Bierschwale on Google
1 year ago
Amazing experience! Got me in right away New patient process was smooth, they have all the forms online EVERYONE and I mean, every single person there was happy, kind and friendly. Xrays and exam were thorough and fast They let me know everything that needed to be done, exactly how much it would cost and I was done in an hour. Definitely going back!!
Carmen Nering on Google
1 year ago
I always have a great experience at this office! Amazing dentist and all staff is very professional and kind. Couldn't recommend this office enough.
Thomas McDonald on Google
1 year ago
Dr. Dean and her assistant were very efficient and professional extracting two of my teeth. I was personally very pleased that she took the time to see how I was doing two days after my surgery.
Clayton Parker on Google
1 year ago
Strongly recommend Monarch Dental - McKinney for their friendly service, reasonable pricing, and the fair and professional perspective of Dr Saadia Basit. Have been going there for years.
M Abid on Google
1 year ago
Dr Basit , Christy and Tara are the best . They make you feel comfortable . Dr Basit is friendly and answers all of your questions and gives you best treatment options. Have been seeing her for four years now . Best staff and dentist .
Faisal Khan on Google
1 year ago
Always an amazing experience coming here. I would highly recommend!
Johnny Breedlove on Google
1 year ago
The staff was so warm and attentive to my needs and I can’t say enough about Dr. Dean she is so amazing
K Robb on Google
1 year ago
Dr Basit and her assistant(s) have made my crown experience the best it could possibly be. I am one who experiences much anxiousness in the dental chair. Dr Basit has given me great dental care. The most smooth experience I have had. I am so appreciative of the great care at this Monarch office!
Jeff Hickman on Google
1 year ago
Super nice staff... And great dental work that you can trust. Thank you Brittney, Dr Basit and Dr Dean. I wish I had 10 stars. Y'all are the best and I just cant say that enough. Thank you all, as promised😁😁
Zubayer Mazumder on Google
1 year ago
Great customer service! Took care of my emergency issue promptly. Thank you
Nini on Google
1 year ago
I was extremely nervous because of bad experiences from my last dentist office and their incompetent staff, however I was so relieved that every single person working at Monarch Dental were so nice, had calm and comforting demeanors and we're very thorough and patient. Dr. Basit was very reassuring and explained the x-rays in a way I could understand. She knew automatically that I had dental anxiety and said to bring music with me when they do work next time, and to dress comfortably, and made several good suggestions that would help me stay calm and relaxed as possible which I appreciated so much. And they will not make an appointment for me until they are get my insurance to authorize everything, not wanting me to have to pay unnecessarily, which meant the world to me because my last dentists office loved doing that to me, getting work done, saying it would be covered and then trying to charge me when my insurance denied a procedure. Also, on a tooth they knew the insurance would try to fight them on because on the x-ray it didn't look like a big deal, but the tooth itself looks really bad and missing a part, so they also took a special camera and took pictures of all angles to include in the report so they could see how much it needed to be done. They also measured my gums and noticed I was very sensitive and would bleed easily so that told them I'd need extra numbing gel. I've never had someone measure my gums before, so it was quite amazing how on top of everything on a person level they were. I definitely would recommend them, it's a good atmosphere, and the staff up front have this habit of speaking very quietly, and unlike other offices they don't talk loudly and act obnoxious. They are super nice and extremely professional. It's really important to me to read about staff because your experience with the staff, and not just the doctor is just as vital, if not more so.
zahra athar on Google
1 year ago
Went to this office for a filling that had to be re done and was extremely pleased with the service. Found Dr. Basit to be a kind, compassionate doctor who took extra measures to ensure I was comfortable and made the procedure super pleasant.
G A on Google
1 year ago
Dr Basit is an Excellent dentist , kind and compassionate . She does her best to keep your anxiety low and tries to calm you down. Good with cosmetic dentistry , did my anterior crowns . The whole staff including Britani , Amy and Christy are friendly and helpful . The have an oral surgeon and a periodontist who come 2-3 times a month so you don’t have to go anywhere else .
ron robbins on Google
1 year ago
Excellent, fast, efficent 10 out of 10
Olivia C on Google
1 year ago
I came here because I needed to replace 2 crowns and get 2 root canals.. I also needed a filling. Dr. Basit and everyone else who worked with me are really sweet and did a great job! Everything got done very fast and no complications at all. I do not have insurance, so it ended up being very affordable as well. Thanks again! (:
Torii Allen on Google
1 year ago
The staff here is remarkable!!! Polite, kind, incredibly helpful with everything! I will be a forever customer! #MiracleHands
W. Richard Lovely on Google
1 year ago
Courteous, timely service. Convenient location, reasonable pricing.
Jacqueline Hollins on Google
1 year ago
I am disabled and they are patient with me and I really appreciate it.
Haley Jo on Google
1 year ago
I have the worst dental anxiety. Came in for a simple extraction today and was blown away at how comfortable they made me throughout the entire process.
America Vazquez-Trejo on Google
1 year ago
Dr. Basil is amazing, she makes me feel so comfortable and safe. This is the only office that has not caused me a full blown panic attack and I don't even need anyone to hold my hand but if that's what you need the staff are always heartwarming. I highly recommend to everyone.
Tanner Slaught on Google
1 year ago
Excellent!
Summer Pyles on Google
1 year ago
The staff at this Monarch Dental are phenomenal! Most people don’t like going to the dentist, and I am not the exception. I absolutely loathe it. However, the staff here are extremely receptive to that, and do whatever they can to make it as tolerable of an experience as possible. They are patient, gentle and communicative. They take their time with procedures, and follow all COVID-19 protocols to make sure not only patients, but other staff are safe. I have had a teeth cleaning and dental filling at this location, and have not had any complaints. I am very happy with the care here, and it motivates me to continue to come to my routine visits every 6 months! Dr. Bassett is a wonderful dentist, and I’m very confident in my dental health under her care! P.S. I really enjoy the poster at the front of the office advertising their dental services, and one of the guys in the front is Tom Virtue, the dad from Even Stevens. Lol
Celeste Parker on Google
1 year ago
Friendly staff, excellent Dentist and Hygienist. We are most happy with their service.
Derek Ackerson on Google
1 year ago
Very professional and thorough with explaining processes and very kind
Jetaime Frick on Google
1 year ago
I had a great experience with the whole staff! They made the process easy and pain free.
Scott Harris on Google
1 year ago
Good job great people
Mikki Mundorf on Google
1 year ago
As a young adult I had a traumatic experience with a dentist so I honestly had not been to one in years! My first visit to the monarch dental in McKinney, Dr Bassit put my fears at ease and has never caused any pain and she communicated everything she was doing! The staff at this McKinney location is amazing from Brittanie the office manager, the techs, Dr Melissa Dean the periodontist and Dr Bassit! No one has ever tried to “sell” me anything that wasn’t needed! They have helped with payment options and so much more!
Jackie Hollins on Google
1 year ago
I have been going to Monarch about 3 years.‘I am disabled and in a wheelchair and they are very patient with me. They also take COVID-19 precautions. I really appreciate that.
Cynthia Hall on Google
1 year ago
Hi I really enjoyed my visit. Everyone was super awesome kind helpful and friendly. Everyone spoke to me . I can't hardly wait to My next Orthodontist visit. I really love how professional Monarch is . I also was given affordable prices. 😃
Kia Smith on Google
1 year ago
The ABSOLUTE BEST !! I feel like a totally new person . I have my confidence back again ! THANK YOU MONARCH STAFF!!
Rachelle Hinson on Google
1 year ago
Fantastic customer service! Everyone was so friendly and made my son feel very comfortable about getting braces.
Clinton Boswell on Google
2 years ago
Monarch Dental is a all around five star dentist. From the attitude to the performance of the staff is incredible! I am a 26 year old man with half of my teeth missing and the rest full of cavity's and root canals. I have prolonged going to the dentist for years due to the embarrassment of my smile and teeth. After going to Monarch Dental i can not believe i did not go a lot sooner due to their kindness and support they genuinely showed me. They also do an outstanding job when it comes to the dental work. I am still in awe of how perfect they have made my teeth. Not only did they make them look like i have never have had dental work, they did the surgery's completely pain free. I highly highly recommend Monarch Dental. Thank yall so much for everything y'all have done for me and the patients before me and are going to continue to do to the future patients!
Khal Afridi on Google
2 years ago
Dr Basit is knowledgeable, kind and compassionate. The whole staff is very friendly .
Janet Somers on Google
2 years ago
Everyone at monarch dental are wonderful and eager to help and make you comfortable through your experience!! Highly recommend to anyone needing dental care. ❤️
Elizabeth Schumacher on Google
2 years ago
Everyone in the McKinney monarch dental office were helpful and considerate. They made my experience at the dentist very calming and positive and I would definitely recommend them for anyone who's looking for a dentist.
Chance Miller on Google
2 years ago
This is the best dental team in Dallas are, very helpful and friendly. Every visit has been quick and they have taken very good care of my dental needs. 10/10!
Rebecca “Becky” Crutcher Pereira on Google
2 years ago
Staff and Dentist are very accommodating and friendly. They worked with me about my allergy to mint (my throat swells and I vomit - choking on it) and have me come in early to avoid anxiety and the mint in the air from other patients. They are also affordable.
Ana Luna on Google
2 years ago
I moved to McKinney about a year ago, I hadn’t had a cleaning in years and I’m usually terrified of going to the dentist. After forever searching, I came across Monarch Dental in McKinney and I’m so glad I chose them. When it came to scheduling my appointment they were fast and efficient. They were able to schedule an appointment for both my hubby and I within days. They have a 24 hour customer service line that can help you make quick changes if needed. They have the friendliest staff I’ve ever came across and they did an awesome job at explaining the procedures I had to get done to make sure I was okay with it. The Dentist that that helped me was amazing and she made me feel so comfortable. I absolutely love everything about this place, they are clean, sweet, and great their job.
Megan Mawhinney on Google
2 years ago
Great dental office. Everyone is always very nice and helpful. They are mindful of my TMJ pain while doing procedures so I don’t leave with a sore jaw.
Matt Rice on Google
2 years ago
With professionalism, passion and a personal touch, the staff at Monarch in McKinney have helped me get through some very difficult dental challenges from my past. Not many people LIKE going to the dentist office but this amazing crew gave me a reason to smile again. Thank you. 😁
Saryia Rogers on Google
2 years ago
Great Service, they really make sure they service you efficiently from start to finish. Definitely will recommend Dr. Basit and staff.
Sheri Lambert on Google
2 years ago
The office staff was very friendly. Made me feel very comfortable and at ease.
Lisa Kay Gillan on Google
2 years ago
Office staff, hygienist and the dentist all very welcoming and professional. I am very impressed with the thorough care that I have received on my visits.
Eleftherios Sofikitis on Google
2 years ago
Dr Saadia Basit was very help with my teeth. Thumbs up!
Adriana on Google
2 years ago
Dr. Basit has a very gentle touch, I was very comfortable during my exam with her. The whole staff is wonderful, efficient, professional and kind. Thanks for a great experience!
Renee Gracy on Google
2 years ago
Dr Basit is an excellent dr. Makes me feel like family. Always very attentive to my needs about my teeth.
Rachel Hawkins on Google
2 years ago
I was so impressed by the care and services I received. I was treated with kindness, respect, and warmth throughout the entire visit. I was also really surprised to experience such a thorough exam. I will be going to Monarch for all my dental work and referring my friends and family.
Vicki Kincaid on Google
2 years ago
I had an extraction that was absolutely painless. The surgeon was the best I have ever had in a dentist office.
Wanda Keeler on Google
2 years ago
Very pleasant experience. The entire staff is friendly, personable and professional.
Elizabeth Leighton on Google
2 years ago
From beginning to end I felt safe. They’re are doing screenings, wait in car, temperature, and protected. I feel confident Dr. Basit and Dr. Christman have my best interest at heart.
GG Z on Google
2 years ago
Staff is taking plenty of safety measures to keep everyone safe. Hand washing required for patients as well. During root canal procedure, when painful during deepest drilling, doctor paused and applied more anesthetic to ensure patient comfort. Thanks to all staff for making me at ease despite a troublesome condition.
Michael Adams on Google
2 years ago
Very nice and helpful they are honest and gave me options I broke my tooth and was able to get in the office the same day, they worked with me on payments and did a great job! Thanks for fixing my embarrassing tooth ladies!!
Warren Brooks on Google
2 years ago
No problems at all.
Hong Fu on Google
2 years ago
Love Dr. Basit!!! I was so embarrassed about my two front teeth due to weak enamel discoloration- hated smiling! She fixed them with composite filling-easy peasy. Now I can smile with confidence again. Thank you so much!! Coming back to get regular cleanings etc.!
S B on Google
2 years ago
Great people and a dentist who cares about you.
Malaka Davis on Google
2 years ago
They are the best dental office ever. The staff were all professional and nice. I would recommend everyone to go to Monarch Dental
Jill Cook on Google
2 years ago
We love Dr. Basit! She is always so attentive and works with us to come up with a good plan for our dental work. We always feel like she has our best interest at heart. Her staff is great. Everyone is so nice, helpful, and down to earth. Definitely recommended this office!
Mindy on Google
2 years ago
Dr Basit is amazing. Explains everything they are doing/need to do and why. Even what type of options and the effect of each option. Her work that she did on my teeth are second to none.
Julia Odle on Google
2 years ago
I actually don't dread dental appointments since selecting Monarch a few years ago. Very pleasant folks from the front desk, to the hygienist, to the dentist.
Melisa Salazar on Google
2 years ago
Came in with my husband today, and got the perfect duo of Drs. He saw the periodontist, Dr. Dean and general dentist, Dr. Basit. Both explained in detail, his needs; and took very good care of him. Both were very gentle, and catered to my "coward". Thank you both, along with Btitani and Danielle!
lenny robinson on Google
2 years ago
Dr. Dean took great care of me while getting my implant today. The entire process went smoother than I anticipated. I was nervous and both her and the team eased my fear and made me feel very comfortable. I would highly recommend Dr. Dean if you need implants. Thank you Dr. Dean, Danielle and team!
Amanda Gschwind on Google
2 years ago
Best experience! The staff was absolutely wonderful and worked very patiently with me as I expressed high anxiety. I walked in with a pain level 10 and walked out the same day with my pain level at a ZERO! I am so grateful for Dr. Basit, her assistant Christy, and office manager Britani. Again, wonderful staff and experience. Thank you all so much!
lunkermachine on Google
2 years ago
Called the office with a toothache today and was able to get everything taken care of today. Dr Basit and her staff are very friendly and I will be sure to recommend my family and friends.
Swayra Gilani on Google
2 years ago
We had a wonderful experience! The dentist explained the procedure to my mom, very informative! She was knowledgeable and caring towards her patient! The staff was friendly and efficient as well! Overall, thank you for taking care of my mom!
Lyn Sorenson on Google
2 years ago
I recently have come to have emergency dental work done at Monarch Dental in McKinney and was cared for by Dr Basit and Robin. I loved how quickly and efficiently I was examined and given a temporary crown. I was so impressed by how compassionate and efficient Dr Basit and all her staff was that I have decided to have all my dental work done here even though I live in Arkansas. I would highly recommend Dr Basit to anyone needing dental care!
Deborah Bigham on Google
2 years ago
They were great. I broke off a filling and they had me in and out in a hour. Excellent customer service.
Rini George on Google
2 years ago
Dr. Basit and her staff have taken wonderful care of me and my husband. They are knowledgeable and provide informed care for all of my dental needs.
Barb Graham on Google
3 years ago
Thank you very much for taking care of me! Great and professional staff!!!!!!
Kristi riddle on Google
3 years ago
Love Monarch! Everyone is so nice and treats us with such care. My sons plan of action with his braces is working out nicely!
Kelsi Benford on Google
3 years ago
Always greeted with a warm welcoming smile from the front office staff. All staff know our family & ask for updates showing they genuinely care about us as people. I have always had a huge fear of dental work but Dr. Basit & team have eased my fears. She works closely with me during my visits to ensure I am comfortable without too much anxiety. My teeth are the healthiest they have been in a long time, thanks to the amazing care we have received from the Monarch McKinney team!
Jacqueline Perea on Google
3 years ago
I’ve been coming to the monarch on McKinney and central. I love there team. They are so welcoming and helpful. And they have every specialty there! Including and endontist. I didn’t have to go anywhere else to do my Root Canal 🙌! Recommend!
Margaret Winfrey on Google
3 years ago
Went to this office for the first time today. I had a great experience with Dr. Basit. She was friendly, took the time to explain things to me, and did a good job on my teeth. I would recommend her and this office.
april mccauley on Google
3 years ago
Great Staff . Wonderful dentist . Very helpful and understanding of my dental needs .
Kamryn Miller on Google
3 years ago
Saadia Basit and Robin Mountain are the best that I've been here. Especially the root canal specialist they had to fix my emergency
michele kirby on Google
3 years ago
Dr. Basit is wonderful! She is very kind and caring and explains things as she goes. She appreciates when her patients are happy and comfortable, and is truly sincere! The assistants in this office are just as wonderful as she is.
hadleigh keeton on Google
3 years ago
Great environment and very friendly people!
nazir Said on Google
3 years ago
Best dentist I have had. Also, the staffs are great at making the patient feel at ease. Every visit is greeted with a smile and great service. I would definitely recommend them to friends and family.
Bill Schumacher on Google
3 years ago
Loved the courtious and professional staff and Doctor Basit, she is the best.
Kathy Martin on Google
3 years ago
Amazing staff, everyone very friendly, hygienist was exceptional and Dr. Basit is excellent! Highly recommended!
AJ on Google
3 years ago
I love coming to this office. The staff is amazing, and always so kind. I have a bit of a fear of the dentist, but Dr. Basit always takes care with me and I appreciate her. I would recommend this office to anyone in the Mckinney area.
cindy rohde on Google
3 years ago
I had the most wonderful experience with them I give them more then 5 stars
Ibrah K on Google
3 years ago
Great people. The Dr takes care of you if you are nervous and explains treatment in detail. The front desk explains fees in detail. Have been going to this office for three years now.
Melissa Fought on Google
3 years ago
All the ladies in the office were super sweet.
Cody Griffin on Google
3 years ago
I appreciate the follow up. Thank you.
Claudette Chapman on Google
3 years ago
I went to Monarch Dental in McKinney a month ago. I must say it was a great experience. Everyone from the ladies up front, to the techs and the doctor were extremely pleasant, and professional. Tending to my every need, making sure I was comfortable, not in any pain. I must say for a dentist visit it was great. Chapman. Thank you.
Laura M on Google
3 years ago
The ladies at this office are professional, friendly and accommodating. They made sure I felt very comfortable during my latest visit for a cavity filling. Both of my visits have been smooth, effective, and efficient. Added bonus: the magazine selection is great. I definitely recommend this location. Thank you Monarch Dental!
awd awd on Google
3 years ago
I have been coming here for three years now.Very friendly staff and a very good Dentist. They are very kind and helpful. A very happy office. Dr Saadia Basit try's to make your appointment as comfortable as possible!!
Lisa Carter on Google
3 years ago
I’ve always dreaded going to the dentist but the people that work at this Monarch are so awesome because the dentist came in very quickly which helps my anxiety from manifesting and Christy was so patient explaining things over and over to make sure I completely understand. They make you feel as comfortable as can be and that’s why I keep coming back after years and years and make the drive from The Colony. Keep up the great work!! The entire office is just great and they have the best magazines even though I wasn’t there long enough to get to read hardly anything lol... 😉
Mindy Gallatti on Google
3 years ago
I needed a deep cleaning and I was worried and anxious. My insurance covered the portion of the cleaning only with 2 appointments. That’s out of the office’s control. All that being said, I had a great experience when I expected something unpleasant. They were even able to work me into the schedule the following Monday! I highly recommend Monarch and their Team of professionals. I’m very happy to feel so well taken care of.
Crystal Ward on Google
3 years ago
Wonderful and professional experience with monarch! Thank you monarch dental team!
Tamara Romanowski on Google
3 years ago
Dr. Basit is a dream come true to those of us who have dentist office anxiety. She is patient, understanding, and calm. I am very happy to have found her office and wouldn’t consider going anywhere else. Thank you Dr. Basit!
Patrick Wamalwa on Google
3 years ago
Very professional staff. They know what they are doing. Excellent place for dental care.
Mylar Garrett on Google
3 years ago
I have put off major dental work for years due to my anxiety of dentist. I saw Dr Basit who was wonderful, I immediately felt that I could trust her. The oral surgeon Dr. Chilcoat did my procedure. I was terrified of being put to sleep but he and the team reassured me I was making the right choice. They were right, he did a fantastic job! I’m so glad I came here!
kara rich on Google
3 years ago
I’m a new patient. I had a full examination on my mouth. Everyone of the staff that I met was great. I will keep coming back.
Khoshnoor Paracha on Google
3 years ago
Dr. Basit is amazing. She is super friendly and caring and takes all the anxiety away by explaining everything in detail. Her team is superb as well they make every effort to work with the patient, and it’s easy to get appointments on your schedule. Dr. Dean is the periodontics, and she is incredible at what she does. For my gum surgery, I was super nervous; however, Dr. Dean and her team made me feel so comfortable and relaxed.
Roger That on Google
3 years ago
Amazing experience with Monarch Dental in McKinney. I feel I was treated kindly and had the utmost attention from the staff. Dr. Saadia Basit is truly the dentist I have been looking for.
sara peterson on Google
3 years ago
My family came to this location and Dr. Bassit and her staff were the best!! Very nice!!
Deven Narwaria on Google
3 years ago
Dr. Basit and the entire staff is awesome! I saw a dentist after a long time and had to go thru deep cleaning because of all the build up. I was a lil nervous about deep cleaning but Dr Basit was great in explaining things in details and the entire cleaning was much less painful than I actually expected. Going back there for my regular 3 month cleaning. Highly recommend.
Shannon Del on Google
3 years ago
My husband and I have had a great experience here with Dr. Basit and her team. They're amazing with anxious patients and are very good at explaining everything that they are going to do so you know what to expect. We've never had a bill we didn't understand either, which was also very important to us. All of the staff take the time to remember us, so it's like greeting old friends when you walk in. Makes going to a dentist office much more enjoyable.
Rebecca Antonucci on Google
3 years ago
I've been going here since 2012 and have never had a bad experience. All the staff are always so friendly! They always work around my schedule. Now I bring my son here too, for dental and orthodontics. It's the best dentist office I've found, thank you guys!!
Sue Bobbitt on Google
3 years ago
Dr. Saadia Basit is a great dentist. I’m always very scared of going to the dentist, but she was very calming and skilled.
Victoria Hilzer on Google
3 years ago
It took me a long time before I finally went to the dentist due to fear. But Dr. Basit is really nice and comforting and I have no anxiety going to see her despite how I feel about needles. The entire staff are extremely warm and welcoming and the office is clean and professional. I highly recommend.
Fred word on Google
3 years ago
Awesome Staff, very informative and helpful. Dr. Basit takes the time to explain everything, Highly recommended!
Donna Talley on Google
3 years ago
Dr. Basit and staff are awesome!!
Rachele Keeton on Google
3 years ago
I have had major dental work done throughout my life with many horrible experiences, which has led to lots of anxiety anytime I go to the dentist. Dr. Basit and her team have helped me conquer this! They always go above and beyond to make sure you are comfortable and relaxed while doing amazing work! Thank you Dr. Basit for giving me my smile back!
Melinda Cade on Google
3 years ago
Dr. Basit was very kind and gentle. By far, this was the most positive dental experience that I’ve had. Reception, hygienist, and dental assistants were great as well!
Terri Winters on Google
3 years ago
I would like to highly recommend Monarch Dental for their great job regarding my teeth including the Oral Surgeon, Dr. Charles Chilcoat, Dentist Dr. Saadia Basit, the assistants, Christy and Robin, and the Office Manager, Britani. Everyone made my visits relaxing. Never before did I ever relax at a Dentist Office! Yasmine, their hygienist made cleaning my teeth great with no pain involved!
Nain Ulloa on Google
3 years ago
Friendly staff
Matt Teixeira on Google
3 years ago
I have a lot of back issues so remaining in one position for long periods of time is difficult. Dr. Basit and her staff have always been very patient with me. Everyone there is super nice. If you're looking for a dentist, give them a call.
chris mountain on Google
3 years ago
Although going to the dentist is never pleasant, I have to say that my last visit to Monarch was a good experience overall. Dr. Basit was thorough in her examination and communicated clearly what needed to be done and the reasons. Yasmine the hygienist did a good job cleaning my teeth. Dr. Basit's dental assistant Robin was very friendly and made me feel at ease. The office manager Brittney and Christy at the front desk helped me set up a payment plan that fit my budget. Overall I feel like I was treated with respect and valued as a customer. I will definitely be going back again.
Justin DeLaMare on Google
3 years ago
I have severe anxiety from a bad dental procedure, but they were very compassionate and actually listened. So far they get top marks. Just had a root canal done there. Dr. Basit was very attentive, and made sure I was ok through every step. The next day, she personally called to check up on me. I've never had that experience before, and she is now my favorite dentist ever.
Rebecca Jaiyesimi on Google
3 years ago
I have been with Monarch since 2013; they always treat their patients with dignity and respect. Doctor Basit is the best. Robin and the rest of the front desk staff are also great. They’ve had several hygienist in the past few years and they’ve all been great.
Davolyn Melton on Google
3 years ago
Dr. Basit, Christy, and the rest of the team at Monarch Dental in McKinney are exceptional. They are kind, caring, and know how to make you feel comfortable. They do excellent work! I will not trust my dental care to another office after going there with how well they took care of me, my feelings, fears, and dental needs!!
Dr. Glenn on Google
3 years ago
Super friendly dentist & prompt service. Place was nice and clean. Will go there again! A+ :)
Joel Hasin on Google
3 years ago
They helped me get a new set of dentures in 30 days. Everyone was amazing and worked with my schedule and time frame. Monarch Dental thank you so much for my beautiful smile.
JMB on Google
3 years ago
The entire staff at Monarch Dental from the front desk to the Dr , have always been kind and gentle to me.
Satheesh Nama on Google
4 years ago
Had Dr Chilcoat with monarch Dental extracted my wisdom tooth, very nice staff and overall good experience...
Steven Craig on Google
4 years ago
Today had three fillings done. Dr Basit was great today and het staff. Every visit is a something new but listen to what the doc says to prevents more visit. Have a great day
Buck Shaw on Google
4 years ago
Great experience Dr Basit and Christy are the best!
Robert Smith on Google
4 years ago
My first visit to the Monarch Dental off 380 in McKinney. Everyone was wonderful and had a terrific experience. Think I might have found my new location! Thanks again!
Rosa Marquez on Google
4 years ago
The team here at Monarch is amazing! I had always had fear and uneasiness when it comes to dentists but they have always managed to put me at ease. They are kind and excellent at their job. They made sure that I knew exactly what was happening and that I understood all the procedures in depth. Dr. Basit, Robin, and Christi are the best and always so friendly. I’ve started to look forward to my appointments.
Shark Tale on Google
4 years ago
Staff friendly and family loves the prompt and great quality of work performed. Thanks!
susan turnbull on Google
4 years ago
Amazing to their patients very caring. I would recommend Dr. Saadi Basit to everyone. And Christy thank you for making my experience of love. Britain in the front office thank you for helping. I will come back here may be a drive but well worth it. Don’t hate dentist after this visit.
Donna Rowan on Google
4 years ago
Kind, caring dentistry at it's best. Follow up calls. Dr. Basit and her team are exceptional. Robin, Christy and Britani obviously enjoy their work and make even the worst patient comfortable. Thanks!
David Penkauskas on Google
4 years ago
I was reluctant to go to the dentist for years. Just scared most of all, and also I know I haven’t taken the best care of my mouth. I had an emergent abscess tooth to take care of and Dr. Basit made me feel comfortable EVERY step of the way!! I recommend her be your dentist.
Regina Garcia on Google
4 years ago
I went in to have 2 extractions, I was very nervous. Dr. Dean was nice, very personable, explained everything and made sure I was comfortable. After my procedure Dr. Dean made sure I had everything I needed to heal. I have never found a dentist like Dr. Dean that shows you they care and nice as she is. Thank you Dr. Dean, you made a scary procedure for me easy and comfortable to endure and the staff is very friendly as well.
Janai Johnson on Google
4 years ago
The entire staff was very friendly and helpful. They made sure I was comfortable and well taken care of through out my entire procedure!
Alexandra Ponce on Google
4 years ago
Dr.Basit treated me and she’s great the staff to
Joshua Brasier on Google
4 years ago
Had an emergency and they were very nice. Good staff, skilled doctor, most pleasant dentistry I've had in years. Head here for quality work
Alma LoAvila on Google
4 years ago
Great staff !!! Very nice and professional. I highly recommend this office! Good job ladies👍🏼
M A on Google
4 years ago
I had been seeing the same Dentist since I was five years old. After almost 30 years, the guy retired and I moved from California to Texas. I began searching for a dentist about a year ago and came across​ Monarch Dental. I initially selected this location due to the proximity to my house. I was also extremely skeptical about getting a new Dentist. Afterall, how likely was it going to be that I could find a Dentist as gentle or through as the one who had been taking care of me and my family for decades?​ Dr. Basit provided me with excellent service! She was very patient, explained things well, and did a thorough​ job in treating me for a moderate tooth issue. I have seen Dr. Basit on multiple occasions and I am very impressed with her. I am so happy I found a competent​​ through Dentist close to my home who I can rely on, ​to be honest, ​and gentle. I would highly recommend​ Dr. Basit.
Yolanda Hamilton on Google
4 years ago
Best Dental Experience Ever!!! Dr. Basit went out of her way to ensure I was comfortable, she is so sweet with an excellent bedside manner! The entire staff at the Mckinney Location is warm, professional & friendly. I can’t say enough positive things about everyone I encountered. Go there! I highly recommend!!
Kristy on Google
4 years ago
Dr. Basit took the time to explain and educate dental hygiene to my son. She is kid-friendly and we will continue to see her for our family's dental needs.
Sarah Morgan on Google
4 years ago
Saadia Basit DMD was my dentist and I received a crown and a bridge, she was amazing and her office staff to, everyone was so warm and caring and help me with my every need without having to break my pocketbook, I would highly recommend Saadia at Monarch Dental.
Debbie Shelton Fisher on Google
4 years ago
Robin and the dentist or an exceptional team I would recommend them to the world great work love them gals. Thank you monarch you made me smile
G. Granados-Uppal on Google
5 years ago
Great dentist! There are 5 of us in my family and we all have been seen and have had great experiences. My daughter who is 11 had 2 cavities filled and Dentist Basit and her crew did such an amazing job. They made her as comfortable as possible. We were in and out. Great staff, great service.
Nikita Riles on Google
5 years ago
Monarch Dental was very professional and was able to get us in immediately. Dr. Basit was very nice, gentle and provided great information for preventitive care. Overall great experience
Erick Salmeron on Google
5 years ago
Visited with doctor basit and made me feel at ease with all recommendations. Thank you!
Paige on Google
5 years ago
I’ve been to several Monarch Dental locations (Murphy, Allen and now McKinney) and have had great experiences at every one. This particular office was able to fit me in the very next morning when I called with a toothache. The folks there are friendly and helpful.
Sharee Jenkins on Google
5 years ago
Everyone did an amazing job!! Keep up the good work! Thank you!! 😃👏👏
Ashton McLamb on Google
5 years ago
Super friendly staff! I took my 4 year old for a check up today and they were awesome with him. Comforting him and showering him with attention through his check up and teeth cleaning.
Pam Folsom on Google
5 years ago
Great staff, very thorough exam, great 1st visit 😊
Roberto Godines on Google
5 years ago
Staff is very friendly and professional. My daughter received a filling and started to panic when she realized she was going to get a shot. Dr. Basit calmed her down and talked her through it. Once the shot was done, my daughter commented "that didn't hurt as bad as I thought it was!"
Kimberly Moon on Google
5 years ago
If your wanting quality service and unparalleled customer service..this is the place! Britani and her staff is awesome!
Daniel Johnson on Google
5 years ago
They are really hard working, they made feel really comfortable, and they really care about your teeth.
Kristal Griffin on Google
5 years ago
Dr. Saadia Basit is amazing and very professional! The staff is also awesome, gentle and very friendly! They always make me feel incredibly comfortable when I come in. I definitely recommend!
Lynn Scalf on Google
5 years ago
My husband and I have been going to this Monarch location for several years and until recently we felt okay about it but were not impressed. In the last few months we have both been in to this location for dental work and have been extremely pleased with the changes. Dr. Dean is working on implants for my husband and I saw Dr. Basit to have an old crown replaced. Both Dr. Dean and Dr. Basit are AWESOME and the office staff attitudes have improved a great deal. Everyone has been extremely nice and caring and we are both very pleased with the work performed. We will definitely keep coming here for our dental needs.
Greg Simmons on Google
5 years ago
Everyone at Monarch was very friendly and I would recommend to others as well
Amy Bryan on Google
5 years ago
Dr. Basit is truly amazing. She is fast, efficient yet gentle on your mouth. She offers a wealth of information on your procedure and how to prevent further issues. I really enjoy having my teeth cleaned, fixed and cared for here.
rain sarcasm on Google
5 years ago
They are really nice, and don't try to rush through the appointment if it takes extra time. Will be making them my main dentist.
CLS on Google
5 years ago
My 7 yr old loves going to the see Dr Basit and Shamyra . The staff is friendly and welcoming every time we come in. I would recommend this office to my friends and family.
Brenda Leavitt on Google
5 years ago
I hadn't been to the dentist for years & then my crown fell off Thursday late afternoon. I called Monarch & they were able to get me in first thing Fri morning. Everyone there was very friendly. Dr Bassit put me at ease, answered all my questions & took great care of me. Going to the dentist is never fun, especially with an emergency, but I had a great experience.
Brenda Martinez on Google
5 years ago
Great Staff!
Keila DeAlarcon on Google
5 years ago
Great staff and very friendly
Kenzie Peretti on Google
5 years ago
I love coming here to see Shamyra, Dr Basit, and their staff. They always do a good job! I would definitely recommend this office.
Trina Young on Google
5 years ago
The service at Monarch was amazing. My son does not like going the dentist at all. But they made him feel so at ease. They explained everything in detail. I would recommend them to anyone.
John Lee on Google
5 years ago
Great staff .. Didn't have to wait thirty min just to see someone.. Everyone was super nice and very professional .. Thanks Dr. Basit!
Bill Wallace on Google
5 years ago
Dr. Basit is awesome!!! I had my first root canal yesterday and the experience was painless. The worst part was the thing that you have to hold in your mouth for the x-rays. Dr. Basit and her staff were phenomenal and empathetic. Best visit to the dentist - EVER!
Julio Perez on Google
5 years ago
Excellent!!
Sherri Metzler on Google
5 years ago
The staff was very friendly and I had to barely wait to be seen. Overall great experience!
Ruben Cortez Jr on Google
5 years ago
Friendly staff. Great experience. Highly recommended.
Shelley Taylor on Google
5 years ago
Dr Basit is so sweet and good at what she does! I've had two crowns done by her and each time the experience has been great! I would definitely recommend this office!
Nathan Turrubiates on Google
5 years ago
I like this place for affordable. They look to find any problem dental and fix it with very comfort financial help. They very kind and gave me confidence to work with my teeth problem with them. This is the place I been looking for, for dental service.
Kerry Bowden on Google
5 years ago
I was very nervous with going to the dentist. They made me feel welcome and safe and explained everything.
bds3235 on Google
5 years ago
I give Monarch of McKinney 10 stars! Dr. Basit is the best, better yet she's an artist! She told me I'm gonna make your teeth look good and she did just that! Love this place everybody was so nice and friendly!
Ashton Foster on Google
5 years ago
I've been coming to Monarch Dental for years! I've always been treated kindly by the staff and they do their very best to work with my schedule! Definitely recommend!!!
Don Whitten on Google
5 years ago
Friendly, clean, and a good atmosphere.
Mythili Venkataraman on Google
5 years ago
I had a great experience and the entire team including Dr. Basit and Dr. Dean paid attention to details and explained everything
mytubaiscold1 on Google
5 years ago
All went well. no complaints. appreciate everything and everyone
Mike Queen on Google
5 years ago
As good as going to the dentist could be. Professional staff were pleasant and helpful. Got everything done in one place and at the same time. Definitely would recommend them.
Faye Roberts on Google
5 years ago
Just great, everyone is professional and friendly. They seem to really care.
Shaunda Miles on Google
5 years ago
Great experience today being Friday the 13th!!! No cavities but do need a crown, which I knew. Everyone was great and best of luck to you Rose!! You will be missed!
Eric Dotson on Google
5 years ago
Fast, friendly service. Great Staff. Polite and proficient.
Stuart Box (StuBox) on Google
5 years ago
Very friendly staff.
Diana Snead on Google
5 years ago
I must honestly say this was a very good experience
Michelle Cook on Google
5 years ago
Always friendly, always helpful working with my schedule, such a Great friendly staff!
Joshua Mills on Google
5 years ago
Dr. Basit and assistants are great at making me feel at ease with shots
Audra Box on Google
5 years ago
The people are very nice and it's very clean and organized..And I would tell all my friends and family
Joseph Mehring on Google
5 years ago
Always available and always professional.
Sherry L. Mehring on Google
5 years ago
From the front office, the X-Ray technician, and to the hygenist and dentist, everyone was kind, considerate, professional, and welcoming.
PW Miller on Google
5 years ago
The staff was really nice. They did their work while keeping me at ease while they were working on my teeth. I would recommend to a friend
Heather Lesman on Google
5 years ago
They were very friendly, once I finish it from start to finish I'll update my review :) so far so good!
Tracy Bartlett on Google
5 years ago
Pleasant
Sarah Lafon on Google
7 years ago
Friendly staff!
Kristina Channell on Google
9 years ago
I had a wonderful experiance at this office! Staff was really sweet, very helpful and knowledgeable. Dr. Lee made sure that I was doing ok and talked me through the process. I would highly recomend everyone to come to this location for any of there dental needs! Thanks Mckinney for a great and painless experiance!!
Show more reviews