× Close
Call 1-844-800-7645 Book Now

Dentists in Lewisville, TX

Google Logo
4.3
Actual Patient Reviews
C A. on Google
3 days ago
Great staff, friendly courteous and professional! Excellent cleaning and dental care for years.
Alex S. on Google
1 week ago
extremley friendly staff, technically proficient, overall great experience
Lourdes H. on Google
1 month ago
Excelentes profesionales y trato amable.
Debbie G. on Google
1 month ago
Great experience, everyone kind , courteous & very professional. Dr Richardson explained everything in depth & procedures would be needed. Keep up great service.
Joleta G. on Google
1 month ago
I had a great experience! Friendly and professional.
m b. on Google
2 months ago
Very nice staff all around and they take care of business with very little pain, Thank all of you for helping me !!!!!!!
Venky V. on Google
2 months ago
Changed my mind about this office after last few visits and following in my new review: Tracey Robinson is an excellent hygienist who does a thorough job and Dr. Randy Richardson is an experienced dentist who never recommends any unnecessary procedures. I would highly recommend them! Also, updated the stars from 2 to 5. This particular visit was well below par. The appointment was initially set for 10:40 am several months earlier. Around 30 minutes before the appointment I got a call that 3 patients were scheduled at that exact same time and so my appointment was changed to 12:30 pm. Then the dental cleaning was generally unsatisfactory with the "highlight" being the hygienist spraying my face with water several times and joking "No charge for the free shower!" So I will most likely looking to go to a different dental office for my next visit.
Stephanie . on Google
4 months ago
The staff is absolutely amazing
Maggie R. on Google
6 months ago
Great job and my teeth look lovely
Danielle H. on Google
7 months ago
The Hygienist was amazing so welcoming and great at explaining and giving recommendations. The rest of the office staff was welcoming and very helpful
Patrick B. on Google
7 months ago
Very professional.
Debbie F. on Google
7 months ago
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. They are also very accommodating and helpful.
Camille S. on Google
7 months ago
Highly recommended!! A follow up on a posting in 2022. A second visit was even better. My sister needed a broken tooth fixed and they got her in right away. Unbelievable kindness and excellent are. I cannot tell you enough about the dentists quality of knowledge and care. They are the best. have dentist phobia and dread going. I have never had a confit experience at a dentist before Monarch. I actually was able to end the extra use of and cost of nitrous oxide. I highly recommend this dentist.
Roger F. on Google
8 months ago
Took lots of x-rays and detailed exam. Developed a treatment plan. Now try to pay for it somehow.
Jose C. on Google
8 months ago
Everything was great
Kevin A. on Google
8 months ago
This office has great staff and communication skills. Hygienist is top notch. Worth checking out.
Jun H. on Google
8 months ago
I have been following Monarch from Denton/Corinth to Lewisville. And glad the front desk representative is always flexible and great on follow-ups. The care on our oral health has been so good and I have no reason to change it.
Elizabeth K. on Google
9 months ago
Dr. Dean and her team are AMAZING! I appreciate a physician who takes time to engage with their patients and converses, educates and answer/clarify questions. She has vibrancy which reflects in her work ethic!
Bill H. on Google
9 months ago
Dr Dean was attentive to my needs we worked out a treatment plan that will meet my goal.
silverdawnintx . on Google
9 months ago
MY HYGENIST AT THE LEWISVILLE, TX OFFICE DID AN OUTSTANDING CLEANING.
Jennifer R. on Google
10 months ago
They are very accommodating to my college daughter's schedule. We are very grateful!
Beverly R. on Google
11 months ago
Dr Jeremy Smith was great! He took care of the bad tooth and took away my pain. Great Dr, Thank you Dr Smith for making me better.
Brittany P. on Google
11 months ago
Dr. Chillcoat was awesome and the staff was too. Everyone made me feel very comfortable before my procedure and educated me well on the post op instructions. I hope I don’t have any more oral surgeries, but if I do I would definitely go here!
Joyce F. on Google
1 year ago
The office staff is SO Very nice here! Going to the dentist is not easy in the 1st place. My tooth broke suddenly and they were able to get me in quickly and get a temporary crown put on. I was worried about this since it broke on Wednesday and we leave town Friday for 10 days. Thank you Monarch Dental, Lewisville!
Truman A. on Google
1 year ago
Incredible experience. Excellent staff. Efficient procedure. I would highly recommend you check out Monarch Dental for all future appointments! .
Kenneth W. on Google
1 year ago
My teeth were cleaned by Darla Hudson, RDH who made it a very pleasant event! Looking forward to my next visit.