× Close
Call 1-844-800-7645 Book Now

Dentists in Granbury, TX

Google Logo
4.6
Actual Patient Reviews
Steve C. on Google
2 days ago
Dr Joseph Hashim was great, and his assistant, Jackie, was the kindest and most sincere young lady EVER! I had a busted tooth, that they extracted for me, and they were just as patient, and, just as careful with me, as they could've possibly been. My first experience at this Monarch Dental Office, was absolutely fantastic! They are 💯% times better, than those quacks and butchers at Family Smiles Granbury, who are located just across the parking lot from the Monarch Dental Office! Thank you, Dr Joseph Hashim, Jackie, and, thank you, Monarch Dental, for hiring first class doctors and assistants, like Dr Joseph Hashim, and Jackie!!! First rate, all the way around! I couldn't be more pleased with my new dentist office! Oh, and one last observation...the ladies at the front desk, were an absolute pleasure to have met, and to have talked to! :-)
John S. on Google
1 week ago
Great experience with this office they really go out of there way to make the experience great wouldn’t go any were else the Dr is great.
Kaylyn B. on Google
1 week ago
I didn't like Monarch very much until I had my dental hygienist Carson. I've had Carson for my past two cleanings and it's incredible what a difference she makes! I have always taken care of my teeth and oral hygiene yet somehow Carson teaches me something new everytime. How can an adult (who has always gone to the dentist 2x a year) have anything to learn?? I don't understand how previous technicians never took the time to educate and make tweaks with me but It definitely makes me grateful for having a quality care now. 10/10 recommend!
Clifford M. on Google
3 weeks ago
Fast, professional, and all around awesome office.
Lilly M. on Google
3 weeks ago
The staff was super nice and explained it all very well for what to expect after the extraction. Would definitely recommend them to anyone!
NC . on Google
4 weeks ago
Very professional staff, friendly, calm atmosphere. Dr Josh is excellent! Affordable, no up selling, highly recommend.
Ryan N. on Google
1 month ago
I have had a lot of bad experiences with dentists over the years but this was a very great experience. Dr Hashim is very nice and you can tell he cares about his patients. His assistant, Jackie was very nice and courteous. Amelia at the front office made check in and out a breeze. Thank you Monarch for the great experience. Will definitely be back and recommend everyone your way.
Desiree A. on Google
2 months ago
Had issues with my insurance covering much less than expected. Kayla, the office manager, went above and beyond helping me maneuver the situation and helping me choose the most important procedures from an itemized insurance billing invoice, so that I could at least get the most done that I could afford at the time. She took over a call with my my insurance company on my cell phone to get all the necessary information and has patiently worked with me and answered my questions, as I’ve changed over to a diff policy. The dentist was pleasant, told me what was recommended vs required, and as a bonus, he is very handsome! Sry.. not sorry. 😇
Linda A. on Google
2 months ago
Professional and friendly business. All the staff are great in the Granbury, TX establishment. 3/5/2024 Had a bad toothache since Friday, but was able to get in today. This is probably one of the best dental experiences I've ever had! I had to have a tooth extraction, but it was done quickly and with no pain. Dr. Hashim was gentle and great, as was Rachael, the dental assistant.(Hope I spelled his name correctly) Thank you for such great care!!
Suzie W. on Google
3 months ago
Excellence in every aspect. Professional, friendly, courteous, thorough.
Rosa A. on Google
3 months ago
I just had the best dental experience over here at Monarch Dental! From the Doctor all the way down to the staff.. just top notch. I will definitely be back to start my treatment.
Kirbby W. on Google
4 months ago
Experience was ok except for the 25 minute wait for the dentist after my cleaning.
Jeff L. on Google
4 months ago
Timely and professional services. Carson was a pleasant and professional hygienist. Recommend this dental facility to everyone.
t w. on Google
4 months ago
Monarch Dentistry is the best experience I have ever had. The hygienist is very professional and thorough.Dr Hamish is taking great care of my treatments and advising me on how to take care of my teeth. Great staff, great Service!! Five Stars!!!
Bonnie T. on Google
5 months ago
I love the staff all were very helpful and courteous enjoyed the experience
Jassica R. on Google
5 months ago
I had the most amazing dentist appointment today. I felt so comfortable and relaxed. I usually have anxiety whenever I see the dentist but to day I didn't. I felt very comfortable. I had the great very pleased with the work that I received. Thank you monarch for doing such a great job and making me feel comfortable. I will definitely be back to get more work done.
kris U. on Google
6 months ago
I got partial s and the staff did a great job! I love my smile now. I haven’t had a nice smile in about ten years. The staff is really nice too! Great job everyone!!
Sandra W. on Google
6 months ago
Nice to visit a dentist that is not rushing you out the door like youre a number instead of a client
Kathy M. on Google
6 months ago
Everyone in the Monarch was great. The dentist and the dental hygienist explained everything they were going to do and offered options for what I needed done. The receptionist went over the procedures planned for later appointments and what was covered by insurance and my out of pocket so there would be no surprises. I would definitely recommend Monarch to friends and family.
Rhonda . on Google
7 months ago
Carson didn't hurt my gums while deep cleaning. Haven't had a deep cleaning in YEARS, due to pain. Go here...the best dental office is the most painless. U GO GIRL!!!
Karen S. on Google
7 months ago
Extremely polite staff, very knowledgeable.
Jerry S. on Google
7 months ago
I had one tooth, but I didn’t think they were gonna get it, but Dr. Monarch got it out with confidence and I walked out of there with a smile on my face.
Linda S. on Google
7 months ago
Monarch Dental is so up to date on all new procedures to make your teeth healthy. I trust them in everything they suggest you need to do
Dan C. on Google
7 months ago
Good experience with office staff and dental hygienist.
John H. on Google
7 months ago
These guys/gals are top knotch first class.
Terry W. on Google
7 months ago
Fantastic to visit such a caring and professional service by all the staff and of course Dr. Hashim! Five Stars and I will be a regular there.
Mark M. on Google
8 months ago
Carson was great. Will return
Connie K. on Google
8 months ago
Monarch Dental was the best. All there staff was so nice. Everything was explained properly and in writing also. I give them a 5 star.
Sue R. on Google
9 months ago
Very professional, well educated and friendly staff. New Hygienist Carter is Amazing people will love her. New Dentists seems very nice, my visit was not with him only to have teeth cleaned but did meet him. Over all experience was excellent.
Chelsea C. on Google
9 months ago
I received my partials today and they look better than I imagined they would!! They fit perfectly! No adjustments were needed and they feel great! My confidence is back, I'm no longer hiding my smile ☺️ thank you Monarch!
Richard R. on Google
9 months ago
Special thanks to my Dental Hygienist, Carson. She was excellent.
Stephen B. on Google
9 months ago
I had a Great visit at Monarch Dental. They got me in same day and I was very pleased.
Debbie P. on Google
10 months ago
Nice people who work there.