× Close
Call 1-844-800-7645 Book Now

Monarch Dental - Fort Smith

(479) 646-1979
8700 S. 36th Terrace
Fort Smith, AR 72908
Book anAppointment
Google Logo
4.8

Actual Patient Reviews

harold payton on Google
1 day ago
Dr.Duff and staff are very nice and informative 👍
Tina Rowsey on Google
1 week ago
Very good
Jeffrey Keith on Google
2 weeks ago
Love monarch dental. Dr duff is the best there is!!
Tim Wilson on Google
1 month ago
The Best Staff Around !!!!!!!!
Analilia Salazar on Google
2 months ago
I being going to this office for more then a year and I feel very good every time I have an appointment. The staff members are very nice, clean and they do a great job. I really recommend this place 👍👏
Cindy C on Google
2 months ago
I've been going here for several years. Good experiences. I appreciate that they do their best to get me in quickly when I have an issue and scheduled appointments usually have a short wait.
Zack Treadaway on Google
2 months ago
Everyone was very friendly and understanding. They gave me options on how to go about getting my tooth repaired. I would recommend them to anyone and everyone! 5 out 5!
Kathy Hopper on Google
3 months ago
I went in for a consult for a top denture. The Doctor and technicians were informative and very nice.
Heather Kaempfe on Google
3 months ago
Love Monarch!! Dr Brown and his staff are all excellent!!!
Andrea Perceful on Google
3 months ago
I was in and out in a timely manner and the staff was awesome.
John Beard on Google
4 months ago
Outstanding experience! Highly recommend Monarch Dental!
Sherri Watson on Google
4 months ago
My experience with Dr. Brown at Monarch Dentist has been great. I absolutely Hate going to the dentist because it’s painful and uncomfortable both physically and financially. However, I just had my second dental emergency, within just a few months! And both times Monarch has gotten me right in and the experience has been much, much less pain than I anticipated. Dr. Brown took great care of me with a minimalist approach I so appreciated! Definitely recommend.
Marsha Norgaar on Google
5 months ago
My dentist was amazing. I had to have a root canal and was terrified the staff and dentist was amazing and kept me calm. Easiest dental visit I ever had and was a big procedure.
Heidi Williams on Google
5 months ago
A new city and a new Dentist, everyone was very helpful and extremely kind.
Jane King on Google
5 months ago
Yesterday was my first consultation visit. The staff and Dr. Brown were friendly and helpful with my dental concerns.
Cynthia Johnson on Google
5 months ago
I had a broken crown and they were able to work me in pretty quickly. Dr. Duff and his staff are great and I had minimal discomfort with prep and temporary placement 😊
Connie Greene on Google
5 months ago
Dr. Brown and his staff were very friendly and proficient. Overall a pleasant dental experience.
David Vera on Google
5 months ago
I went to the office in Fort Smith… Friendly and professional… The staff at Monarch Dental always manages to get me in when I have an emergency… Such as a crown coming off right before you’re going on vacation… Dr. Duff and his staff are wonderful! If you need a great dentist go see Dr. Duff and his staff at Monarch Dental… *****FIVE STARS*****
Dana Throgmorton on Google
6 months ago
From the time I called to make appt they were very kind and helpful. I truly appreciate that kind of service especially in a dentist!! And I love my dentist. Dr Kenny Duff
SuzieQ Ward on Google
7 months ago
Super solutions for my individual needs! Worked with my schedule, always friendly!
Samantha Fillyaw on Google
7 months ago
The staff are always attentive and polite. The Dentist Kenny Duff is kind and very professional. He will make your smile look amazing.
John Lonberger on Google
7 months ago
My first visit - changing dentists to Monarch after some 20 years with another who is further away from my home, harder to schedule and does not deal with Medicare based dental insurance. My first experience was good in every way that a dental visit can be - let's face it it's NOT as enjoyable as fishing or walking in the woods. Anyway the staff were friendly and efficient and the dentist I saw (Duff) was very friendly and communicates well about the dental details important to my visit. In short, I think this was a good choice for me. BTW, I was dealing with a dental crown problem, so something more significant than "teeth cleaning".
Bj Wood on Google
7 months ago
They were awesome. Friendly, clean environment. Very knowledgeable and professional. I will be using this office. Dr. Brown is my Dentist, the best I’ve ever had.
Linda Upchurch on Google
7 months ago
Amanda at front desk was very nice and helpful. Dr. Duff and assistant were quick and efficient. Only complaint is they continue to keep waiting room closed and covering faces 🙄.
Iola Gallagher on Google
9 months ago
They are knowledgeable and they help you with everything to get all work started
kara simmons on Google
9 months ago
Dr duff is the best. I know I’m a difficult patient with the worst dental anxiety ever but he’s never short, always patient and explains what he’s doing and what needs to be done so the fear is not as bad. When people ask I recommend him/ monarch dental every time. The lady’s at the front desk are nice too and extremely professional. I would give more stars if I could.
Rosemary Rhodes on Google
9 months ago
Every employee, front desk, dental technician, and dentist where very friendly, professional, and personable. They made me feel at home as if we were old friends. I am a white knuckle person, ( hold on for dear life when I see a dentist) I was very comfortable with everyone. I am so glad I found Monarch Dental. Keep up the great work.
joshua norris on Google
9 months ago
Looking forward to a new smile cant wait to take pictures of my new smile for all to see
Dorothy Spiteri on Google
10 months ago
Irma did a good job adjusting my partial and was very pleasant.
Ronald Lumpkin on Google
11 months ago
This is definitely my new dentist! Dr. Brown was very professional and helped me after i broke my tooth off on a rib bone. My dentist was out of the country and i needed help right away. The kind folks at Monarch dental got me a quick appointment, and stuck with me through the whole process of not getting a dry socket. Cant wait for my cleaning in March! Thanks Monarch!
Chris Smith on Google
11 months ago
New to the area, had previously put off my regular dentist visits last 2 years. My excuse, Covid. Lol! Anyway, I called on Monday was given appointment on Tuesday. I was like wow, fast service. When I arrived I had asked for checkup and cleaning. Dental assistant explained, current procedure is imaging, exam then schedule for cleaning at later date. That surprised me, in the past at other dentists, I had always received cleaning same day as imaging and exam. Went to schedule cleaning and due to me only having certain days off, along with their facility being down a hygienist, I was scheduled for cleaning 5 weeks out. I left facility and front desk person called me within a few minutes and told me they had a cancellation later in the day. Individual on the phone thought that would be good opportunity for me to receive my cleaning promptly and on my current day off. I was really impressed with my entire experience. Entire process was very quick as well, without sacrificing quality of service.
ROBERTA HUMPHREY on Google
11 months ago
Even with COVID protocols in place, a very efficient, friendly staff at front desk and easy checkout check-out. The newer hygienist I had was very good, no pain, and did a great job, as did her assistant in polishing. Would recommend Monarch Dental to anyone.
David Presson on Google
1 year ago
Professional and Personable. The did a good job explaining what they were doing and why. As well a doing good work.
Don Israel on Google
1 year ago
My recent visit to Monarch Dental was a total success. I had lost a crown and when I called Monarch, I was quickly worked into the next mornings' schedule. Dr. Duff and his assistants were extremely professional , quick to assess the problem and quickly resolving it. The entire process was professionally handled, from the Front Desk check- in, to the introduction of the assistants, to Dr. Duff's concern and focus to address my problem. I left a very happy patient! I would recommend my local Monarch Office to any person looking for competent and caring staff, with excellent results. A perfect place to have your dental problems solved!
Ray Steele on Google
1 year ago
Have always greeted me with a smile. Everyone there is pleasant to be around, professional and accommodating as possible. Highly recommend all the staff. 9/16/20 Procedures in place for protection of all. Clear instructions on how and why procedures for patients to follow. Great staff. 10/26/21 Fantastic people to say the least. Everyone there do their utmost to make my experience comfort able and friendly. They work hard to make a difficult and sometimes painful experience, even the bill, easier for you. Dr. Duff and Dr. Wheeler are extremely good at what they do.
Tylisa White on Google
1 year ago
Love Monarch Dental! Everyone there is very professional and nice. Dr. Brown is awesome.
Bobby Mackey on Google
1 year ago
Just saw my hygienist. She is always pleasant and thorough. I really liked McKinsey. She was good at her job and did not hurt me.
Janie Johnston on Google
1 year ago
Always efficient in scheduling and checking out!! McKenzie, dental hygienist and Dr Brown ....awesome!
Robert Pierce on Google
1 year ago
Except for the covid masks. Everything was great. The DDS, the assistants,and the dental hygienist. Could ask for a better experience. Very friendly and thorough.
Ashley P on Google
1 year ago
I cannot say enough good things about this lovely group of people! I drive from EAST TEXAS just for them!!! I came here after a terrible idea of looking up gum disease on Google. I most definitely freaked myself out and worked myself into a tizzy. However, I saw a coupon online for Monarch Dental online for the first visit, and made the appointment immediately. Now a little backstory, I have a TERRIBLE history with dentists. We did not go until well into teen years, so my first few visits were very painful and an uncomfortable introduction to say the least. These guys have changed my look on dentists. Now that’s definitely not to say that the fear is no longer there, but it’s more managed as they do everything in their power to make me comfortable and they helped me realize how important it is to keep your teeth healthy to prevent the awfulness that is abscesses. From the first time I walked into the office, the receptionists were super nice, the dentists, the financial expert (Cindy who went above and beyond and continues to do so!), and everyone in the facility. Every time I walk into the office, I’m greeted like family. I have seen both Dr.Brown and Dr.Duff, and they are both outstanding! If I have any questions, they make sure I understand exactly what’s going on, and keep me very well informed. Do I recommend them? I literally CANNOT recommend them enough!!! They’ve literally been the ones to change my mind about dentists, which by doing so, is preventing me from being in pain in the future. They are like family to me, and I love going to see them!!
Jim Hanson on Google
1 year ago
Best dentist I have gone to wish I would have found them years ago
kerry plummer on Google
1 year ago
First visit, staff was very friendly. With a lot of dentist closing on Friday, I'm thankful they are open on that day.
Charlotte Geiger on Google
1 year ago
Monarch dental is very professional and easy to work with. They have everything to take care of your dental needs. The people working there are professionals and are very helpful.
Tony Rice on Google
1 year ago
Nice folks. They do a great job
Debbie Talbott on Google
1 year ago
They were able to work my mother in the following day for an adjustment. We were very pleased.
Hannah Lynch on Google
1 year ago
The whole staff & Dr. Brown was so polite & friendly! I’m so glad I chose this place! 10/10
Braylon Johnson on Google
1 year ago
monarch dental Ft Smith is a great place! Dr brown was Amazing! He done a great job with my teeth! The staff was great as well! From the moment I walked in from start to Finish was a great experience! Dr Brown is the best Dentist I’ve ever had! I told many of my friends about dr Brown and they will definitely make appointments with him! Thanks Dr Brown and monarch ft Smith dental! I will definitely be back!
Ashley Peterson on Google
1 year ago
Some of the nicest people that you will ever deal with . Had a emergency issue and they got me right in and fixed right up . 5 star rating for me . Thank you Dr Brown and staff .
LouAnn & Jim Stanley on Google
1 year ago
Timely appointment. Technician and Dentist, extremely knowledgeable, clear, and calming. Great experience
Jesse Pinkston on Google
1 year ago
I have visited this Dentist office for years, professional staff and great service.
Kym Peterson on Google
1 year ago
Always a friendly and efficient staff. Been a patient at Monarch for years but this was my first time to see Dr Brown and the new hygienist. Sorry I didn’t get her name. They were both awesome Of course, Cindy and the front office staff are always the best.
kenneth spears on Google
1 year ago
Monarch Dental thank you for the warm and friendly environment, I’ve experienced. The staff is professional, while displaying a “relaxed and welcome home” demeanor. In times such as these it’s refreshing to experience “numbing” from a shot, rather then the staff.
Rebecca Beyerle on Google
1 year ago
Everyone is super polite and the service is impeccable.
Cody McConnell on Google
1 year ago
The staff at Monarch Dental are absolutely the best. Everyone from the front desk to the assistants and dentists in the back are always super polite and friendly. The biggest thing that sticks out to me is everyone remembers my name. I had an appointment on my birthday and staff members were telling me happy birthday as they passed by my room. I highly recommend Monarch Dental for any dental work!
Robyn Brashier on Google
1 year ago
The whole office is Amazing!
Jamie Jennings on Google
1 year ago
Best dentist office I have been to. Everyone is very friendly and work with you. Make you feel at ease.
Gene Bowles on Google
1 year ago
Best dental clinic in my 60+ years.
Gladys Rink on Google
1 year ago
The staff is very helpful and always kind. Doctor Brown was easy to talk to and easy to understand- very personable. Nurse was helpful and showed knowledge of my charted items.
Cyber on Google
2 years ago
Great place, ended up paying 1/10th of what we originally expected as I didnt need all of it. Most places I know would go ahead and do it even if it wasnt needed. Hygienist and tech were super nice as well.
Diana McAlister on Google
2 years ago
Staff very friendly and professional, have referred to a friend already.
kara simmons on Google
2 years ago
The monarch dental team is very good at their jobs. From checking to getting work done. They made the process easy and are able ease the anxiety of anxious people. Dr duff is the best.
Kerry Gibson on Google
2 years ago
I had a crown come off Thursday night. I live about 80 miles away. Monarch Dental normally closes at 11 on Friday. I called around 9 and they agreed to wait for me. It was 11:10 when I arrived. Dr Duff and his staff stayed until about 2 fixing my tooth. Very nice staff. Very professional operation, Dr Duff is great. They are now my permanent dental care clinic. 😁
Stan Ferguson on Google
2 years ago
Great experience. Staff were very professional and efficient. They took every step to keep me safe during this covid-19 time and at the same time make sure I was efficiently taken care of.
Kendra Kruebbe on Google
2 years ago
I absolutely loved the dentist and staff here so far. Everyone was super friendly and the environment just felt comfortable.
Thomas Qualls on Google
2 years ago
Mr.Brown and Hollie were amazing I will recommend monarch dental to anyone that needs dental work.
Donna Smith on Google
2 years ago
Monarch dental is what I see as excellent care. I have been a patient there for many years and have always been treated great!
Vera Langdell on Google
2 years ago
If I could give 100 stats I would. They were able to work around my work schedule. The staff was great and Dr. Brown is amazing.
Kimberlee Taylor on Google
2 years ago
I love going to Monarch all the receptionist are so nice anf make u feel right at home .And the Doctors there exceptional i seen Dr.Brown he was just wonderful with me i so much appreciate the friendliness i get there .thank u so much Monarch Dental for making what was a bad experience really easy now 😊😊
Chris Hornsey on Google
2 years ago
Lots of changes not only with the Covid, but also with personnel. Everyone was outstanding and I felt like with the Covid they took plenty of precautions for not only my health, but their own. It was a great visit.
Keith mathew on Google
2 years ago
I would recommend this dental facility to anyone who is looking for a new place. Everyone there is nice and very helpful. I didn't feel like I was judged in anyway.
Kassie Hicks on Google
2 years ago
Very friendly staff. The Dentist was very informative and comforting. Clean environment. I highly recommend Monarch Dental
kevin schmitt on Google
2 years ago
Cracked a tooth. First time I've ever had to have any dental work other than a regular cleaning in my 43 years. I'd say it went very well. They have always taken very good care of me. Can't imagine going anywhere else.
Nathan Chartier on Google
2 years ago
Excellent service, friendly staff, and always able to answer your questions!
Karen Brown on Google
2 years ago
Very professional, up to date modern equipment, very , very clean!! Everyone was friendly, didn’t have 2 wait on anything, everyone did their job & were quick about it; but taking time to explain each procedure.
Misti Patterson on Google
2 years ago
The Fort Smith Practice is excellent. Everyone bends over backwards to make your experience a pleasant one. Dr. Deb is a real artist with my missing front tooth. The front desk ladies are fantastic as well. I have a new hygienist and she’s awesome too. Not that it’s important, but they play great music too. I found myself fighting the urge to move with it during my cleaning. Can’t say enough good things.
Carolyn Reed on Google
2 years ago
The people at Monarch Dental are very kind, considerate and helpful. I have used other dentiste but Monarch Dental is by far the best. On my very 1st visit they left me feeling as if I had been using them for years. I would highly recommend Monarch Dental.
Brianna Whiting on Google
2 years ago
Everyone was unbelievably kind and warm. Saw me as quickly as possible, and gave me direct advice on what my best and most affordable options were. They scheduled my oral surgery for me, I didn’t have to do anything. They listened to me when I said I was in pain, and promptly figured out what worked best for me specifically. Will definitely be making them by primary dental care.
Sandy Peoples on Google
2 years ago
I have been going to Monarch Dental for over 30 years and have nothing but good things to say about them. From the gals in the office to the hygienists, to the very kind and capable doctors, they have all gone above and beyond to make my experiences in their office the best possible. I would never consider going anywhere else.
Sondy Rogers on Google
2 years ago
Needed an adjustment on my partial and they timely took me as a walking. Greatly appreciated as I live 60 miles away!
Kara Puckett on Google
2 years ago
Dr duff was patient and funny, he made it easy to relax and not be anxious.
Rhonda Bolin on Google
2 years ago
Some of the nicest ppl...very helpful...good place to go to have anything done..thanks guys
J Lop on Google
2 years ago
Monarch Dental is the best! They are very friendly.... Very nice everytime I call or come in!! They have Financial programs to help if you need it!! Over all the best in Fort smith!!!
Adam Colbert on Google
2 years ago
Very courteous, and professional! I recommend for everyone!
Brandy Hembree on Google
2 years ago
Love love them
Gregory Johnson on Google
2 years ago
I have had a new outlook at going to the Dentist since going to Monarch Dental in Fort Smith, Arkansas. Their staff is awesome to work with and Dr Emily and her Assistants are truly wonderful. They make sure I am comfortable as they work on my teeth and are the kindest and most caring people. They have taken the fear out of me and have given me their trust. I highly recommend Monarch Dental and appreciate each and every one of their staff. Thank you for making my smile better!
Daniel Thomas on Google
2 years ago
It's always tough to go to the dentist. The staff at Monarch Dental are kind and understanding. They let you know what would be the best way for you to go. They are also willing to work with you on the financial side of it. I would recommend Monarch dental to anyone I know.
Jimie Brooks on Google
2 years ago
Love the place made you feel very comfortable and nice people
Ronnie Mitchael on Google
2 years ago
I like the friendly staff and the professional manner in which I was treated. Great job by all! Thank you.
Sherry Fox-Adams on Google
2 years ago
Wonderful place to go for your dental needs. Highly recommended.
Anna Snow on Google
2 years ago
Dr. Emily Steininger is the best dentist I have ever seen. The entire experience was Amazing! From walking in the door and being greeted with the sweetest smiles and welcoming attitude. The oral hygienist was so sweet and always making sure I was comfortable. Without a doubt the best service I’ve ever received from a dental office. Thank you all for going above and beyond.
Mecca Crockett on Google
2 years ago
Absolutely love this office!! Dr. Duff is always great and the staff is always super sweet! The ladies in the front are the best ever!! I would recommend this place to any and everyone!!
S Childress on Google
2 years ago
Staff were very engaging and personable. Dentist was straightforward and very nice. Everybody was great!
D Chris Rink on Google
2 years ago
Great staff Prompt and courteous service.
Betty J Boster on Google
3 years ago
Love the office and my Dr but they need an in-house lab, you or anyone should not have to wait two months for a partial and second tune fitting a tooth broke off, I should have been refunded my money
Denise Nutley on Google
3 years ago
Staff are always friendly and helpful. Everyone goes above and beyond to accommodate me and my family.
Kenneth Engstrom on Google
3 years ago
Saw my new Dental Hygienist. Logan was thorough, professional and personable. Highly recommend her and my dentist, Dr. Wheeler.
Maria Amaya on Google
3 years ago
Had a great experience, they make you feel welcomed, all very kind and professional, wil highly recommend. Thank you
Bob WIMMER on Google
3 years ago
First time visit, the staff was fantastic, friendly and on time. The exam was very thorough and the meeting with the dentist covered all my questions. There was a problem with my insurance and it was handled quickly without delaying my appointment. I honestly can not wait to have to procedure done on my teeth. I highly recommend Monarch Dental Clinic.
Robin Brethwaite on Google
3 years ago
I arrived thinking that this appointment was to “get a mold” (you know the blue gooey stuff on a tray) for a bridge. Well the tech said “the doctor will be right in to numb you”. I said what do I need to get numb for?? And right then she stopped and did a “time out” to verify my procedure with me ( super good patient safety!). I did not realize that they gave me a full appointment to start the process of building the “perfect” bridge! You need to know that I am NOT afraid of dental work and when I got up to speed I realized that TODAY I was getting the lions share of the work completed. The doctor and team got down to business and I walked out with a very good looking temporary with a computer guided (very cool BTW) file that the lab will use to create the “perfect” permanent bridge. Feeling very good about the care I received! OH yea the best part was that the team let me control the suction and I could raise my finger to signify a break, and suction my mouth whenever I needed to 👍
Pamela Curtis on Google
3 years ago
Everybody was very nice and accommodating had a great visit and all my dental needs were handled I would recommend them to anybody
Victoria Bragg on Google
3 years ago
Quality and affordable service as always...very friendly and qualified staff
Rae Marie on Google
3 years ago
Wonderful staff and great service!!
Tanya David on Google
3 years ago
Such a wonderful place. Very clean and great people
Tammie Stokes on Google
3 years ago
Wonderful dental hygienist. My teeth cleaning experience was great.
Holleigh Willis on Google
3 years ago
Fantastic, friendly staff. It has been a long journey, but far from over. I always look forward to my next appointment. <3
Ashley Pearl on Google
3 years ago
I was absolutely terrified of the dentist until I visited Monarch Dental! The staff, the dentist's, and everyone is super nice, and they explain the process the whole way. They go out of the way to ensure your experience is a good one. I will advise everyone to go here from now on.
Sharon Mason on Google
3 years ago
Everyone seemed nice. Appreciated that Dr gave me options on treatment. Thanks
matt beyer on Google
3 years ago
Monarch Dental has always provided high quality dental work and customer service to me. Their staff is very friendly, knowledgeable and professional.
vyacheslav kagan on Google
3 years ago
Staff and customer service was excellent. I did my cleaning done on August 9, buy Sugvey and Yuliya Martinez they did excellent job, thank you ladies.
Pamiam Woodard on Google
3 years ago
Highly recommended! I’ve been going to Monarch Dental for many years!! They are very friendly and educated on their profession in the office. The dentist are exceptional! And I know the most exceptional dental assistance that works there! 😀
eri_is baby on Google
3 years ago
They got her back quickly and she wasn't in any pain the staff is awesome Terri and Dr. Duff. They do great work and it's affordable
brandy fields on Google
3 years ago
I love place, it’s way more affordable than any other place Ive tried especially with orthodontics. The staff is sooooo friendly. I am greeted warmly every appointment and they know who I am without having to tell them. Terri and Irma are amazing and Dr. Kenny Duff is the best dentist I have ever been too! I recommend this place to anyone whatever situation you have they will take care of you!!!!!
Rachel Walton on Google
3 years ago
I have had many dental issues in my life, and Dr. Duff is hands down the best dentist I have ever seen. He and his staff are extremely caring, detailed, and never make you feel like they have more important things to do. My family and I will use Monarch for life!
Maci Layne on Google
3 years ago
Another great visit! Always satisfied with our service from Dr. Dunn!
Jeremy Muller on Google
3 years ago
They were really nice friendly
Sharon kay Woodall on Google
3 years ago
Everyone was friendly and very respectful. I had a wonderful experience and will be using them for all my dental needs!
Harold Myers on Google
3 years ago
I have been seen in this office several times and I have always been happy with the service they provide, would recommend them to anyone looking for a good dental office.
John Vendel on Google
3 years ago
Great people. Very personal care. Quite professional. Also very gentle.
Lynne McClure on Google
3 years ago
I have always been VERY pleased with Monarch Dental. They set you up a treatment plan, and worked very hard with you to get as much done as possible and one day. They are very accommodating. I have in the past and will continue to recommend them.
Riding With Alex Taylor on Google
3 years ago
Great staff! Great environment! 10/10
Patty Henderson on Google
3 years ago
Everyone was great. Courteous, encouraging and very informative. I know more about my mouth than I've ever known! I actually look forward to my next visit!
Gen Jaco on Google
3 years ago
Everyone was so very nice to me. I came in as an emergency dental appointment and they treated me kindly and educated me well for post op. As a new patient, i was very impressed.
Carolyn Richardson on Google
3 years ago
Had a great visit.i can eat a lot better now.doctor Emily is wonderful.
Andrea Turner on Google
3 years ago
Had a great experience here.. Dr Wheeler was very good and made sure I was comfortable.. Will definitely visit again..
Vanity Palmer on Google
3 years ago
Dr. Duff is awesome! I came with fear but I didn’t feel a thing , I will always come back
Ramona Overstreet on Google
3 years ago
Friendly and professional staff.
Clint Davis on Google
3 years ago
The folks at Monarch in Fort Smith are the best! Always courteous and cordial and keep my gums and teeth healthy. I highly recommend them.
Randi Stevens on Google
3 years ago
Super friendly staff, was very helpful. The Dentist was so friendly and made me feel comfortable.
Kimmy Young on Google
3 years ago
Love the staff. Everyone is so nice and go out of their way to help you. Dr. Wheeler is great and has wonderful bedside manner. You can tell he really cares about his patients.
Stan Rose on Google
3 years ago
I went by the local office to schedule an appointment. They scheduled me quickly and the service was terrific. Trying to make an appointment with the call center was not good. I was on hold for a while and finally just hung up.
Jamie Fox on Google
3 years ago
The staff here are awesome They make you feel like part of the family. I felt comfortable with the treatment of care.
Shelley Jensen on Google
3 years ago
They are amazing! Needed an appliance made, went in in the morning, they got it done by that same afternoon! They are so patient, and took the time to make sure everything fit properly! Amazing!
Joy Porter on Google
3 years ago
I was very pleased with the thorough checkup by Dr.Wheeler and the pleasant and attentive staff.
Sarah Coluccino on Google
3 years ago
I have been going to Monarch for years and I don't think I have ever had a bad experience. I love all of the staff and the physicians. They always work with me on scheduling appointments. I highly recommend them! If you want to keep that beautiful smile, then I would go to them.
Stephen Andrews on Google
3 years ago
Great place! I'm not comfortable at a dentist but Dr. Wheeler and his assistant made me feel at ease! I highly recommend this office!
Rich Patterson on Google
3 years ago
They were all very nice and helpfull.
Ron Mabry on Google
3 years ago
They know the business of pearly whites. 😀
Jim Darrough on Google
3 years ago
Monarch is the best! They always treat me with friendship and respect.
Dawn on Google
3 years ago
Everyone is extremely nice. My appointments start on time and the staff is very professional while still maintaining a friendly atmosphere. They care about you and your comfort.
Jim Parker on Google
4 years ago
Great experience today with my hygienist. She was thourough, pleasant and professional.
Brooke Elsworth Nite on Google
4 years ago
I am always really scared of going to the dentist, I had a wonderful experience with them yesterday from the front desk until the time I walked out the door every single person was very kind. I think I have finally found a dentist that will be my permanent dentist it was a wonderful experience and that's not something you usually say when you're referring to going to a dentist office
Paul Poor on Google
4 years ago
Everyone there is great!
Charolette Spain - Smith on Google
4 years ago
Monarch Dental has been such an Awesome dental experience!!! From the truely friendly staff and Dr Duff is just awesome, he takes the time to listen to whats really going on with you and he's Great at what he does!!! Overall Monarch Dental is an A+ in my books 😉😁😁😁
Steve Wagoner on Google
4 years ago
Every one was so nice to someone like me i hope I can get the money to get the work done.Thank u all Steve
Rick Grizzle on Google
4 years ago
Awesome staff and Dr Steininger is wonderful. Highly recommend
shane stites on Google
4 years ago
They're really good . Well-managed and professional .
Blu Bouy on Google
4 years ago
After nearly 30 years of having Dr. Debra Girlinghouse Newman as my dentist, I am always amazed at the professional and courteous treatment I receive at Monarch Dentistry. I could not wish for more. Thank you to everyone at Monarch. Blu McMullin.
Zucchini on Google
4 years ago
If you have dental anxiety, come here! I've had an extraction & 5 fillings here and so far every visit has been pain free and fairly quick. The lady that takes my payment and sets up future appointments is also really great. Dr. Wheeler is really kind and generous w/ the numbing shots. You won't feel a thing from start to finish. :)
Miranda Hicks on Google
4 years ago
This is a awesome place definitely have already recommended it!
rick goodin on Google
4 years ago
I was very pleased with my visit. The staff was very friendly and made me feel comfortable.
Ray Steele on Google
4 years ago
Great dentists and staff that do everything they can to assist you. Have used Dr. Wheeler as my dentist since 1980's off and on. Only changing for insurance purposes. Very few Dentists have numbed me with no difficulty. I have never been disappointed with anyone who works there.
Kristy Knight on Google
4 years ago
I love the Doctors and Staff. They are great! I have my invisalign through them, but really wish they took Wells Fargo Health Advantage so I could get my sinus lift and implants.
Samantha Fillyaw on Google
4 years ago
Dr. Kenny Duff has been my dentist since 2004, he has given me my smile back. He has worked with me to make it financially possible to get the work done. The Ladies there who help him to make it all flow easier are always smiling and I appreciate the staff for all they do. God bless your Business and Your Lives.
Mike B on Google
4 years ago
Everyone at Monarch is very friendly and professional. The nurse and doctor explained the procedures that were to be performed very well and and in detail. Dr. Wheeler, Dr. Smith, and Dr. Atkinson and their nurses and assistants were very considerate and friendly while performing the procedures. The nice ladies at who who schedule my appointments and of course my billing are all very nice and friendly. I am sure the appointments they have scheduled already for me the next few months will go well. I don’t dread going to the dentist anymore and actually am looking forward to it! Thanks.
Kelly Jones on Google
4 years ago
I suffer from major anxiety/panic attacks, and going to the dentist just brings my anxiety to surface. The Dr. and staff had me so at ease and comfortable during my many visits. I received the best dental work that I'm proud to show off. I highly recommend this facility to anyone looking for a new Dentist. You will not be disappointed.
Lonnadene Rosenzweig on Google
4 years ago
I've been going to Monarch for many years. Dr. Wheeler is the best. He takes time to listen to you, and works with you to decide the best course of action. Great reception staff as well.
esma Gonzalez on Google
4 years ago
My dental hydenist was super kind and funny❤️❤️ Def will be returning for my 6 month appointment.
Jennifer Bell on Google
4 years ago
Everyone is friendly and helpful!
Lisa Love Holt on Google
4 years ago
I enjoyed the warm and friendly accommodating staff, as well as the care that I received from the Dental Assisrant and Dr. Emily. She did an emergency root canal on me and did a fantastic job! I highly recommend them! I’m no longer in pain like I had been before.
Matthew Phelan on Google
4 years ago
I’ve been going here for many years. They make you feel like family. Great company and crew.
Matt N on Google
4 years ago
Monarch has been consistently kind and helpful far beyond what I would ever think to ask of them. They always been alive to expense and discomfort with deep empathy. They bear the mark of a business where people actually enjoying being there and doing what they do. The employees have more than once addressed concerns I didn’t even know I had until they mentioned them. I can’t imagine a better place to have such a sensitive issue as teeth dealt with.
Amy Bruce on Google
4 years ago
They was very specific on what they was going to do. Very helpful on understanding the insurance and the procedures. I love my teeth now thanks to Dr. Emily definitely will be my new dentist.
Jamie Barnes on Google
4 years ago
Great experience. Emily was wonderful.
Christy Hartsfield on Google
4 years ago
Best experience I have ever had at a dentist office.
Lana Van Meter on Google
4 years ago
My hygeinist is awesome . I really enjoy having her work on my teeth. Thanks Debbie!!!😁
JO MOUNCE on Google
4 years ago
Very nice dental office. I love Dr Kelly and her staff. Give them a try.
Brian Walton on Google
4 years ago
Dr. Duff is hands down the best dentist in fort Smith and the friendliest and nicest staff you'll ever meet.
Harvey Schuster on Google
4 years ago
Great staff and doctors
Hayden Timmerman on Google
4 years ago
I’d give the staff here a 6/5 if it were possible. Visit after visit, my opinion of Monarch only gets better. The staff is caring and courteous while taking care of all manner of dental procedures flawlessly. As a member of the National Guard I also greatly appreciate their knowledge of military assigned care to their office. That knowledge made a very nerve wracking time for me an absolute breeze to get through. Highly recommend!
Jonathan Carlson on Google
4 years ago
All of the staff are great, the time you're in and out is unbelievable, top notch service all around!
Virgil Fiori on Google
4 years ago
Emily was great
Kenneth L Knotts on Google
4 years ago
Emily is a great dentist very respectful and answers all my questions
Tamie Walthers on Google
4 years ago
I had some major crown work done and they took amazing care of me , got me right in with a follow up within a couple days - when I was having pain they got me back in immediately and fixed it - my teeth look beautiful and I couldn’t be more happy!
Nicole Robertson on Google
4 years ago
Dr. Atkinson, his Assistant Carol Jo and the staff at Monarch Dental is absolutely outstanding! Iv had a tooth extracted and an implant surgery. I honestly could not have had a better experience. The administration was welcoming, informative and very friendly. It was made very clear by their actions and work ethic that they, too, have a great respect for their team at Monarch Dental. Dr. Duff made my flapper and implant. He was very informative! Due to his skills and consultation it was made correctly and it was even more comfortable than I expected it to be. Dr. Atkinson and Carol Jo took their time, explaining all my options and surgery details. Their approach and teamwork was so comforting that I had little to no anxiety on the day of the surgery. Dr. Atkinson’s is an outstanding Periodontist. He is precise, accurate and very passionate about his work! After my surgery Carol Jo was very caring! She checked on me as I was recovering at home, several times, and was very empathetic and informative. Both, Dr. Ross Atkinson and Carol Jo, go way beyond the normal expectations of their patients. If you are looking for a Dental office that provides high quality work and makes you feel at home then I highly recommend Monarch Dental! I, along with my entire family, will not be going anywhere else. Thank you for my beautiful smile Monarch Dental! 💓
HORNETvc on Google
4 years ago
Everybody is nice and friendly and make you feel comfortable. Teath cleaning is painless. Dan
Kim Davis on Google
4 years ago
Love this office! They have such nice staff. Very friendly!
Brad Sumpter on Google
4 years ago
The Monarch dental clinic was professional courteous and informative they explained every thing and were very patient
Crystal Patton on Google
4 years ago
Emily was amazing I highly recommend Monarch Dental!
Maggie Morgan on Google
4 years ago
The office is great with my 8 year old. The staff and dentists are super nice and dentists care deeply for his comfort levels. They make sure I understand what needs to be done and why.
Christa Whitlow on Google
4 years ago
I have to say that I'm shocked there are any negative reviews for this dental office! I have had nothing but amazing experiences and love the staff so much that even though I have moved out of state I still come back to them for my cleanings when I'm home for either Christmas or birthdays - seriously, I love them that much and wouldn't trust anyone else with my teeth. As soon as you walk in you are greeted by the friendliest women! I've been there long enough that Cindy and Gaye know me as soon as I walk in the door. These two are magic! They are so quick to get me in and out, make my appointments and work me in when I'm in town, and always keep up with the happenings of my life. I've used the same hygienist, Valerie, since I started coming! She's a dream. We talk about her farm and kiddos. She has always done a superior job taking care of my teeth, even when I need a friendly reminder to floss more. I hate flossing, who doesn't, but Val talks about the importance every time and calls me out when she can tell I haven't been as diligent as I should be. So thankful for her and her genuine care for my teeth. Now my dentist; Dr. Wheeler. He is incredible. My most recent experience with him was bar none! My sister and I both came in for an appointment the week after Christmas. I had my dog with me so my sister sat in the car with him during my appointment and the plan was to switch when it was her turn. But I had a cavity and knowing I wouldn't be back in Arkansas for months Dr. Wheeler offered to fill my cavity right then (during his lunch, no less) I declined as I had my dog but knowing he is not only highly trained but also a registered ESA, he let me have him sit at my feet while he filled my cavity... still on his lunch break! The people at this office have watched me grow up, treat me like family, take such excellent care of my teeth, and have always gone above and beyond! I had to pop on and leave them 5 stars and recommend them to anyone looking for oral care in the river valley or driving distance! I love them!
Sara Cochran on Google
4 years ago
So impressed by this dental office and staff!!! I just love Dr Wheeler and Emily the hygienist! For the first time in my life, I actually enjoy going to the dentist!
Glass Cube on Google
4 years ago
Very good experience.
David Dominic on Google
4 years ago
I’ve been visiting Monarch Dental in Fort Smith, Arkansas for several years. Every time I visit the business everyone working is so very friendly and they do an awesome job! Emily cleaned my teeth this morning and did a great job and is so very friendly! I recommend Monarch Dental if you’re looking for a family dentist.
Makayla Carter on Google
4 years ago
Emily was super kind and really made us feel important and got to know us. It was an experience like no other. And of course Dr. Deb was very nice and knowledgeable too! I don’t dread going to the dentist like others may, I always look forward to it! Great overall experience.
steve McLain on Google
4 years ago
Very prompt and professional service. Dr Deb and Yuliya were amazing !
Kimberly Daniels on Google
4 years ago
The staff are always so nice, helpful and informative. I highly recommend this office. All the adults and teenagers in my home come here
Ronald Castleberry on Google
4 years ago
Monarch Dental is awesome dr. Duff and the whole staff keeps my smile looking right thank you guys I couldn't smile without you
Marilyn Smith on Google
4 years ago
I have been using Monarch for about 18 years. It is the best place of denistry..
Phillip Tietz on Google
4 years ago
This visit I got a root canal done and filling... The staff was excellent with customer service and very nice folks!! Dr. Duff is an amazing dentist and also got me in at the last minute because I was in pain and had been ... They found a way to save my tooth instead of pull it due to my financial difficulties..... I will be back!!!!!
Candi Hopp on Google
4 years ago
Everyone at Monarch Dentistry are very friendly, helpful, & knowledgeable about what they do. Im one happy momma who just got three kids in braces at Monarch Dentistry .
Ronlisha Nichols on Google
4 years ago
Love this place!
Erin Wilson on Google
4 years ago
This team got me in as soon as possible. They did what they needed to do and got me out quickly. I’m always pleased with the friendliness of the staff and how they know me by name. I will always be a loyal patient!
Jessica Rodriguez on Google
4 years ago
Everyone is caring, professional absolutely wonderful. Dr. Duff and his staff are the most honest and knowledgeable staff I have ever been able to be treated by. They remember me every time I visit! I’m not just a number there I am a patient with needs that get met every visit! I can not recommend them any higher as I don’t have the words. I am being treated for TMJ and was seen and had my splints made in a matter of days. I will be going tomorrow for my upper braces and other treatments and am not even a bit nervous because i know I am in good caring capable hands with the entire staff. Thank you guys for being awesomeness!
Andy corona on Google
4 years ago
Great place.
Anonymous Anonymous on Google
4 years ago
Great office. Great staff.
Titus Martin on Google
5 years ago
super nice people!! quick and easy to help me get started. was enjoyable! very knowledgeable and great to deal with. 😃
Berserker on Google
5 years ago
Very knowledgeable & thorough. I always recommend!
J Vincent on Google
5 years ago
My dentist is dr. Duff he is easy to talk to and very gentle when he works on my teeth Excellent dentist I recommend him highly!!
Nicole Chartier on Google
5 years ago
All of the staff here are so friendly and helpful. Dr. Duff is a wonderful dentist!!! He took time and explained everything. I would definitely recommend Monarch Dental!!
Kenneth Knotts on Google
5 years ago
Pleased with the care provided
Cassie Aiello on Google
5 years ago
Literally the best place I've ever been! Last time I was at a dentist I was 8/9. I'm in my 20's now. Diagnosis was quick, scheduled root canal was made and the actual procedure took about an hour to an hour and a half. Everyone was so kind, answered all of my questions and made me feel like I had been a patient with them for years! I'm from out of town when I started getting severe tooth pains. They worked with me, made me feel comfortable and the procedure was painless (I was nervous, first root canal)! 8 hours after the procedure I'm not having any complications whatsoever. I'll gladly make Monarch and their branches back home my permanent dentist office! Highly recommend this location!
ANGIE HEBERT on Google
5 years ago
I have been seeing Dr. Deb for decades. Would never dream of seeing anyone else. Dr. Deb is the best. The whole staff is awesome. I have recommended monarch dental to my whole family and all my friends. Gay and Cindy at the front desk are also so awesome. They will go the extra mile to help in any way they can. The hygienist are so caring. I have never had a bad experience with any of them.
linda u on Google
5 years ago
My family has been going to Monarch Dental for literally decades and wouldn't think of going anywhere else. They've taken care of all our dental needs from braces to routine cleanings. The ladies at the front desk greet you as soon as you walk through the door and are always so helpful and professional.
Tiffany Howard on Google
5 years ago
I love this dentist office! The ladies at the front desk are awesome. They know my name and say hello as soon as I walk in the door. I can get an appointment pretty quick when I have an emergency with my braces. And the ladies in back are wonderful, fast and thorough with their work. Dr Duff is a great dentist and very thorough. I have and would highly recommend!
Muriel Sutton on Google
5 years ago
The staff and the professionals are thorough, friendly and concerned. They work with me regarding appointment times, and my waiting room time is never very long. My time with the dentist and his assistant is always as pleasant as possible, always explaining every step of each procedure. They make sure my care and comfort is addressed and the work they do is exceptional. I'm very, very grateful to have found Dr. Wheeler and his associates.
Wade Gordon on Google
5 years ago
Great staff. Great work. Would not go to anyone else.
millard gothard on Google
5 years ago
They are the best!
Damon Freeman on Google
5 years ago
Everytime I take my son there they are always very friendly people and they let me know everything they are doing.
Sommer Evans on Google
5 years ago
I got the best dentist I highly recommend Dr Duff he's amazing.... Me and my son both see him and he's Amazing!!!!
John Roberts on Google
5 years ago
Monarch Dental was great. Very professional service and friendly staff. Really happy with overall experience.
Hannah Johnson on Google
5 years ago
Staff is very friendly and understanding. Great place!
Kaleigh Mack on Google
5 years ago
Going to the dentist is not everyone's favorite thing to do, but the staff at Monarch Dental are always upbeat, friendly, and happy to help and answers any of my questions. They make me comfortable and confident with their assistance in caring for my teeth. I always have a great experience and my teeth are healthy and look great thanks to their care.
Cattie Rains on Google
5 years ago
My family and I have been going here for years. They have the friendliest and most professional staff! I highly recommend Monarch Dental to anyone!
Princess Kittee on Google
5 years ago
Always helpful and sweet! They take pride in their work and do whatever they can to fix your issues.
1000anayab on Google
5 years ago
Everyone was very professional and nice
Jessica Taylor on Google
5 years ago
Monarch Dental is one of the best dental offices I have used. They have a very friendly and helpful staff. They also do general dentistry and orthodontics in the same building which is very convenient. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone who asks.
Heather Grubb on Google
5 years ago
Me and my daughter love Monarch. The people are very nice and friendly!
Shannen Hamby on Google
5 years ago
Have been coming to this facility for years and always feel welcome and taken care of.
Lily Clegg on Google
5 years ago
I've been a patient at Monarch Dental for almost 30 yrs and I have never had a negative experience. The staff is friendly and great at what they do. My sister moved to Austin nearly 5 yrs ago and still hasn't found a dentist that is as good as the one here at Monarch Dental.
Billie Robertson on Google
5 years ago
Everyone was very nice and courteous. Dr.Wheeler and Dr.Duff are very gentle and get the work done in a timely manner. All the staff seem to work together nicely as a team.
Kaleigh P on Google
5 years ago
Dr. Deb, and her staff are friendly, professional, and kind. I would recommend them to anyone looking for excellent dental care and friendly, personable staff. They set the bar high!
gwen cass on Google
5 years ago
Hygienist is amazing! Clean environment! Nice personnel and dentists! Best experience at dentist, ever! 😊
Jason Blevins on Google
5 years ago
Friendly staff. Dr Wheeler has always done a good job on my fillings, very gentle at giving shots. I also like the fact that they work with you on payments.
Kevin Duff on Google
5 years ago
My visit with the experienced doctors at Monarch Dental, as usual, was fantastic! Dr. Duff thoroughly explained the procedure and made sure to answer any questions I had at the time. The assistants around the office are very friendly, always great help, and also make good conversation with you which definately helps of you are the nervous type! I highly recommend giving this dental office a visit!
lullaby002 h on Google
5 years ago
Dr. Wheeler and his staff were very friendly and knowledgeable and the office was very clean.
Jason Blevins on Google
5 years ago
I would highly recommend Monarch Dental to anyone looking for a new dental office, especially if you are nervous and dont like going to the dentist! Dr Wheeler and his staff are always friendly and are able to get me in quickly.
John Warren on Google
5 years ago
Very friendly and professional. They will work with you about payments as well. I had a broke tooth and after they were done you couldn't tell which tooth it was. I will defiantly go back.
Gaye Israel on Google
5 years ago
Best office in Fort Smith... great doctors and staff!
Jenna B on Google
5 years ago
I have been going to Monarch Dental for years and have always had a great experience. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable, the office is clean and inviting, and the doctors and hygienists always make me feel comfortable with procedures and cleanings. In addition, if you are looking for the most painless dentistry in Fort Smith, see Dr. Wheeler - he is highly skilled with local anesthesia. I have also seen him for cosmetic dentistry and 15 years later I still receive compliments on my smile!
Lindsay Williams on Google
5 years ago
My experience at Monarch Dental was fantastic!! The front office staff was very friendly and helpful as well as very efficient checking me in and making my next appointment. My dentist and chair side assistants were wonderful. They always made sure I was comfortable and explained the procedures as they did them. I was throughly pleased with my over all visit. I will recommend Monarch Dental to anyone!!
Tommy Elmore on Google
5 years ago
Excellent service.
Meya Sanders on Google
6 years ago
Everyone was very professional and had great teamwork. I would recommend this dsntist to whole family and friends
Show more reviews