× Close
Call 1-844-800-7645 Book Now

Dentists in Fort Smith, AR

Google Logo
4.8
Actual Patient Reviews
Brandy B. on Google
4 months ago
Mariah is a great hygienist! Dr. Duff and Erma were wonderful as well.
Chris H. on Google
4 months ago
5 star as always!
Jeffrey K. on Google
4 months ago
Dr duff with monarch dental is the best dentist I’ve had in my 35 years of life. They are very gentle and work with you as to what you can afford and make a reasonable treatment plants
Marilyn H. on Google
4 months ago
No pressure to spend money on unnecessary or questionable procedures, like replacing a crown that two other dentists said needed to be replaced. Friendly and professional. I had a filling in a very hard to reach place on and below the gum line, and the next day there was no soreness or swelling. Thank you, Dr. Duff!
Rosemary R. on Google
4 months ago
Monarch Dental has a very professional and caring staff. Everybody is very experienced and will answer your questions or get someone who can help. My dentist, Dr. Brown, I can't say anything bad because he is so GREAT and patient with me. I have been called a white knuckle patient by several previous dentist, with Dr. Brown I will fall asleep. He doesn't seem to mind at least he doesn't complaint. I have been going to Monarch Dental for almost three years and have no complaints. Check them out you won't regret it.
Cheryl H. on Google
5 months ago
Very pleased with Dr Brown and dental associates. The only thing I have a problem with is they didn't tell me that the permanent lining for my denture was not covered in the price of the dentures. Wasn't expecting the extra expense.
Amy s. on Google
5 months ago
The hygienist was very polite and gentle! She took her time as well as not drowning me. Id totally recommend her!!! She was fantastic!!!
Brian Y. on Google
6 months ago
Dr. Brown is the best around. Edit: 3 months later, still the best care. Dr. Brown and his staff are top notch. Compassionate, empathetic, and kind. EDIT: I just can't say enough good things about my experience with Monarch. Full extractions, and dentures. Besides a couple of hiccups with scheduling (life happens), my journey has been fantastic! Dr. Brown, Dr. Smith, Tiarra (probably didn't spell that right), have been the best. I HIGHLY recommend this place. Thank you all so much! You've given me new hope. God bless you all!
nari b. on Google
6 months ago
did my braces gentle and quick. had no problems , and i most definitely will tell friends and family about this place 😁.
Brian O. on Google
7 months ago
Dr Duff is hands down the best dentist I've ever had or met!
Heather K. on Google
7 months ago
Very professional, informative and friendly.
Jasmine D. on Google
7 months ago
I have no insurance. I haven’t been to the dentist in 8 years I went here and they where very upfront with pricing and friendly I couldn’t have asked for a better visit and with there coupons made it much more affordable than other places!
Dawn A. on Google
8 months ago
Doctor Duff and his entire staff was amazing. They were kind, patient and very understanding. Where it took my regular dentist 2 months to get me in for a broken tooth with an assessment, Dr. Duffs staff was able to take care of me in just a couple days. I now have a new dentist!!
Braylon J. on Google
8 months ago
monarch dental Ft Smith is a great place! Dr brown was Amazing! He done a great job with my teeth! The staff was great as well! From the moment I walked in from start to Finish was a great experience! Dr Brown is the best Dentist I’ve ever had! I told many of my friends about dr Brown and they will definitely make appointments with him! Thanks Dr Brown and monarch ft Smith dental! I will definitely be back!
Derrick t. on Google
8 months ago
The staff are great
Janie J. on Google
8 months ago
Always efficient in scheduling and Checking out. Mariah, hygienist is professional and personable and did a great job!
Clara “Susie” S. on Google
8 months ago
I am highly pleased with Monarch Dental & Orthodontics . I’m thankful for my friend’s recommendation !!🙌🏽
Joy K. on Google
8 months ago
Riley and Dr Duff were great all of the staff at Monarch Dental were very helpful and friendly 👍
Bob W. on Google
9 months ago
First time visit, the staff was fantastic, friendly and on time. The exam was very thorough and the meeting with the dentist covered all my questions. There was a problem with my insurance and it was handled quickly without delaying my appointment. I honestly can not wait to have to procedure done on my teeth. I highly recommend Monarch Dental Clinic.
Monica M. on Google
9 months ago
I received the utmost attention and care, assured my crowns will look great. My crowns do look great!. Thank you Dr Brown and assistant. Dr Brown has always made me feel comfortable.
Julie R. on Google
9 months ago
My hygienist Mariah was wonderful.
Alenora R. on Google
9 months ago
I love it great people very accommodating polite everyone love my dentist Dr duff an assitant
George R. on Google
10 months ago
Great service. All employee's are nice. Dr Atkinson and Mrs Carol Jo are great. They sincerely care about their patients. They call and check on you after procedures. One if the best Denist I have every used
Ang M. on Google
10 months ago
The staff at Monarch was very friendly. They answered all my questions and concerns. Dr Huff is very knowledgeable and friendly. I hope my process goes well
Amber T. on Google
10 months ago
Probably my favorite dentist office ever. They are always so nice and friendly. Happy to help. Willing to talk about any concerns or requests. Always offering to go above and beyond. They do offer many options for all your dental needs from cleanings to cosmetics.
Daniel M. on Google
1 year ago
I enjoyed my dental checkup very much. My first time there and I will return. Friendly and respectful people and Dr. Kenny was very good.