× Close
Call 1-844-800-7645 Book Now

Monarch Dental - Duncanville

(972) 709-9568
201 S. Cedar Ridge
Duncanville, TX 75116
Book anAppointment
Google Logo
4.4

Actual Patient Reviews

Charles Conners on Google
4 months ago
Great experience always!
Britt TWar on Google
5 months ago
I have been in search of a dentist for a very long time! I’ve had soooo many horrifying experiences, I about gave up! Until recently, I had a very bad toothache and stumbled across this location. Let me just say with my nerves and pain being through the roof, the staff was very PATIENT with me. They were soooo nice and gentle. I was so happy and in pain at the same time, but they took very good care of me. Explained my issues and sent me on my way. I will definitely be back! I can not remember the hygienist name, but she is an absolute ANGEL! I want to say her name was Debra or Debbie…. I could be wrong. The front desk assistant Kita kept me in good spirits! Last but not least, Dr. Cartwright was gentle and broke down everything I needed to know! Awesome work guys!
Allie Rivera on Google
10 months ago
A wonderful experience, coming from someone who has very sensitive teeth and bad anxiety about dentists. Dr. Cartwright, Ginger, Keya, and Brenda made me feel right at home!
Charles McGuffey on Google
11 months ago
Everyone was very polite and professional. It was my first visit so only X-rays and diagnostics. More to come
Alicia Higdon on Google
1 year ago
The staff here are so friendly and they can laugh with you 😊
Sandra Montgomery on Google
1 year ago
This is the best dentist I've been to in years. Everyone is very nice, very patient, and give you the best care for your teeth.
Carolyn Johnson on Google
1 year ago
My visit at Monarch Dental was very pleasant, friendly and professional.
Liz on Google
1 year ago
Out of all the dentist I've been to in my life this dentist explain everything perfectly to where i could understand it And everyone there was so nice and made feel comfortable being there I want thank the Doctor for telling me the truth about my situation and what i would be facing THANK YOU DR. AND THANKS TO THE STAFF IN THE OFFICE AND MY GOD BLESS YOU
Kimberly Ross-Edwards on Google
1 year ago
Very good experience staff at Monarch made me feel comfortable.
Takyra Morgan on Google
1 year ago
I love going to Monarch Dental in Duncanville, the office staff is so friendly and are always willing to make sure you feel comfortable during your visits. Mrs. Brenda is the best and most gentle dental hygienist in the DFW area and Kia is the best office assistant Ever!!!
Sandra Reece on Google
1 year ago
💐I want to Thank the whole crew at the Monarch Dentists office in Duncanville off Cedar Ridge. Everyone was wonderful ❤, from the ⚘Receptionists,⚘Examiner,⚘Dentists and especially ⚘The young lady that actually cleaned my teeth.I will recommend this office to everyone 👌Thanks again for your AWESOME hospitality and service. God Bless You All..🌹Sandra 🌹
ulyna Trice on Google
1 year ago
All of the staff is great! I’ve been going to the dentist and orthodontist here for years and I’ve never had any problems.
Sandy C on Google
1 year ago
All of the staff were kind and made me feel comfortable. I was provided with a detailed plan of care and costs which gave me the ability to make my own decisions regarding my treatment. I highly recommend them esp. for anyone with a fear of going to the dentist ☺
Silmon Sherry on Google
1 year ago
I was very satisfied with my Dental care. The staff was very kind and efficient. Thank you so much.
MCQUEEN BROWN on Google
1 year ago
Monarch staff are the most friendly, kindest and most detailed group of people I know from start to finish of my treatment I felt my experience to be great
Kayla Loud on Google
1 year ago
Everything about the office is great lady with the dreads on front desk is so polite and the dentist and the others in the back are nice as well don’t won’t to leave this dentist at all .
Dirty Rich Lyfe on Google
1 year ago
Quick and Speedy service. Love the Orthodontist there.
shunda anderson on Google
1 year ago
Excellent!!!!!
Rhenae Houston on Google
1 year ago
I hadn’t been to the Dentist in quite some time. I get nervous and my anxiety keeps in big time. My trip to Monarch was very pleasant and they made me feel at ease. Every one in the office was very friendly and helpful. Anna who took my ex rays was really cool. I will make this place my home. Jana G
Chrystal Thomas on Google
1 year ago
The entire staff is great. They make you feel very welcomed and comfortable. They made sure that I understood everything that was going on and was very attentive to my concerns. I would definitely recommend them to my family and friends.
Shannon Roberts on Google
1 year ago
The staff explained everything and all of them were so friendly and nice as well as helpful!
hannah kibble on Google
1 year ago
10/10 recommendation! The people here are so nice! Immediately after my consult they prepped me and I got braces. They got me in and out. Also, the area was clean and tidy. The braces plan was very affordable and after being told by many orthodontists that I didn’t need braces, monarch told me i could and it didn’t cost me an arm OR a leg. I’m very thankful for the team that helped me.
Viretta Aird on Google
2 years ago
Very nice and the dentist did an excellent job!
Mohamed Baidaoui on Google
2 years ago
Dr. Johnson(Ortho) is a wonderful doctor. Very knowledgeable, patient and friendly. His staff and front office are very professional. I enjoy my visits with him. I am very satisfied with his work
Artis Fird on Google
2 years ago
My visit on yesterday was excellent. The employees at Monarch were great and courteous. I look forward to my next visit. Marilyn Ford
Debra Williams on Google
2 years ago
Practicing safety during this time is very appreciated. Great job Monarch!
micheal chatman on Google
2 years ago
Every one wes just wonderful service was great looking to future appointments and so is my mouth😊😊😊😊😊
Madelyn Bird on Google
2 years ago
Very nice dentist and staff including the front desk. Made it a little less stressful for me. They are very accommodating on scheduling and explained all procedures so I would know what to expect. I’ve been to two other dentists in Duncanville and this is the best.
Shalain McKinney on Google
3 years ago
The staff is friendly and walks you through every step of your visit answering any questions you may have. My recent visit was to have three wisdom teeth extracted and the experience was easy and quick. I would definitely recommend this dental office to anyone needing dental services.
Tracie Spurlock on Google
3 years ago
Nice friendly staff nice set up om the inside very informative people
LaJuan Williams on Google
3 years ago
Hello everyone, my visit is always incredible here. I so enjoy the staff and the Orthodontist because they make the horrifying visit at the dentist so much easier. By the way, I just had a crown repaired. I am smiling again. If we have any cracked, discolored, or broken damaged teeth, it could affect our confidence and our smile. Go ahead and make an appointment. This location has easy payments in case your insurance doesn't cover the full bill and get your confidence back! I did. 😀 Thank you. Hope to see you there!
jennifer chambers on Google
3 years ago
I was so nervous.but the staff put me at ease and made me feel safe and calm. And they didn't hurt me at all😁 I highly recommend monarch in duncanville. Best dental experience I have ever had.
Green Beans on Google
3 years ago
Good service
Carrissa Holmes on Google
3 years ago
Monarch Dental’s staff is phenomenal. I was seen for a consultation in under a hour, and I was thoroughly impressed with my visit!
Sharon Stewart on Google
3 years ago
Dental hygienist is amazing. Meeting with new Dentist now 2 thumbs up
LaDonna Bouldin on Google
3 years ago
Brenda is an awesome dental hygienist! I enjoyed my visit!
Jesus Lopez on Google
3 years ago
Nice staff. Everyone was super helpful and nice! Just set my next appointment.
Rita Moreno on Google
3 years ago
Ms Ginger was very pleasant and expedious checking me in and out. The new doctor I like. He explained to me every step he was about to take while taking care of my broken filling. His assistant is very efficient too. Process completed in no time. The only thing I wish is that everyone that had contact with me would had asked me if I had taken my antibiotics.
Yokitha Morgan on Google
3 years ago
The staff and doctors are excellent! They care and provide exceptional service!!!
Brenda Rubalcava on Google
3 years ago
Amazing and comforting staff, I went in to get extractions in four wisdom teeth and of course I was nervous that caused me to have high blood pressure and I noticed that the nurses were trying to calm me down so sweet loved everything. One thing I would change would be waiting time, we were there for 3hrs on a procedure that took 20-30 mins but other than that great.
Brian Hawkins on Google
3 years ago
Great people, great service
Dianne LeCoq on Google
3 years ago
I'm very impressed with Dr. Cartwright and Monarch Dental. We were in and out of the dentist office with two extracions in an hour. Staff very friendly and very helpful.
John Whalen on Google
4 years ago
First class service. The staff, Dr. Paula, were very friendly, professional, and were very precise, clear, accommodating, in providing a solution, and next steps. Well done....Well done.
Judit Guzman on Google
4 years ago
Front desk and schedulers are always so kind and respectful to hear what you need. Services are great, clean and of quality.
Ann Turner on Google
4 years ago
My son got new braces he is ecstatic! The experience was good for him. The paperwork and financing process took too long and had to be changed. In the end the cost was less so I am happy.
AlmaGreen Green on Google
4 years ago
I simply love Monarch Dental in Duncanville.Everyone there are kind and very professional. Dr Walh,just finished my dentures,I am so satisfied,they are beautiful.She is a professional .Alma Green.♥️
Julie Silva on Google
4 years ago
Love this office the ladies the are amazing
Shadaria Mallory on Google
4 years ago
We love Monarch!! ALL staff are very professional, and polite.. My family has been patients of Monarch since 2014 or before, and we don't have any desire to change!! We moved to Grand Prairie 3 years ago, and I don't mind the commute through traffic at all.. :) Ms. Mallory
Loretta McRae on Google
4 years ago
The staff are always friendly and courteous. I love my Doctor. She always takes time to answer my questions and she explains to where I understand.
mary mancia on Google
4 years ago
I loved my dentist and her assistant. She makes sure I'm comfortable at all times. She listens to me and makes my stay/treatment fun and NOT fearful. Even if I have a cavity I look forward to seeing my dentist.
Dcop Moore on Google
4 years ago
This dental office is very friendly and pleasant.
Beatriz Lopez on Google
4 years ago
Si me gusto mucho la tencion el cervicio que me dieron muchas Gracias
Ruth Carlson on Google
4 years ago
The staff is courteous and professional. They didn't do any unnecessary procedures, and went out if their way to make sure I got my teeth cleaned. I love my dental hygienist!
marsha Jackson on Google
4 years ago
I have been going to monarch dental for about a year and half and I have always experienced kindness as well as professionalism. The staff from the front to the back make your visit enjoyable...
Allen Powell on Google
4 years ago
NO ONE IN THEIR RIGHT MIND LOVES GOING TO THE DENTIST! However, Dr Carol Wald made me feel special, important, and has been the ONLY dentist in my 62 years NOT to be judgemential about how I failed! She’s great! She’s now the only dentist that I’ll go to! And, her assistants, just love their work! Thanks also to Bianca that got my appointment set up!!!!! Thanks Dr. Wald!!!!!
Dirk Holland on Google
4 years ago
Fast and efficient for my first time at this office. Staff are wonderfully pleasant. I specifically noticed how well they treated their regular patients as they were inprocessing me.
Tanika Aisola on Google
4 years ago
Two days ago i chewed down on something and cracked a filling. they made an appointment for me which was within days not weeks or months. i was in for my appointment and they took real great care of me and in time for the HOLIDAYS. i absolutely love love love my Dentist and Staff.
Archie Rowe on Google
4 years ago
Haven't seen my teeth this clean ever. The hygienist Mai did an amazing job and I'd recommend her to anyone. Very professional, swift, and pain free. Now where's my glass of red wine😂😂😂 Thanks guys ... Cheers!
Edgar Garcia on Google
4 years ago
Professional staff, Ginger and Charotte are the best!
Angelia Neal on Google
4 years ago
The staff and dentist was awesome....I wouldn't dare go anywhere else. The best dental experience I have ever had!
Melida Martinez on Google
4 years ago
Enjoy working here with this wonderful doctor and staff. Awesome patients as well!!!
Frances Tolor on Google
4 years ago
I went in the office and the ladies there made me feel very comfortable they are very friendly and that's what makes a good experience
Successful Beautiful on Google
4 years ago
I love the lady that cleans my teeth. She is very friendly and does an excellent job. She always shows me how to floss properly to maintain great dental hygiene.
April Lornes on Google
4 years ago
Had my teeth cleaned and she was amazing!
Nay Sledge on Google
4 years ago
For years I had been afraid to go to the dentist because of bad childhood experiences. I was nervous and tense before my procedure but started to relax during the process. It was not what I expected (harsh and painful) and I'm glad that it wasn't. I really like this place. The staff members that I encountered were polite and professional. I will recommend this location to my friends and relatives!
LoveandAllThatJas on Google
4 years ago
Dr. Stimpson and her team are the best! She’s so personable, funny, & efficient! I’m never going to anyone else!
T L on Google
5 years ago
Staci Clark is awesome & so helpful. She answered all my questions about braces for my daughter and is super professional. Highly recommend this location and appreciate her help!!!
Nancy Gutierrez on Google
5 years ago
I love the whole staff! We have came in contact with everyone from the front office people to hygienist, dentist, dental assistants and Ortho. They have all been great. I would definitely recommend this location!
Barbara Woodard on Google
5 years ago
I just wanted to say my visit at the Monarch Duncanville was over the top with a caring staff . Charlette and Ginger are so amazing in the front they got me checked in so fast and Work very well as a team in the front . I’m in the Dental field and I know it all starts from the minute you walk into the front door . If the front doesn’t approach you right then the visit isn’t going to be as pleasant as you would want it to be . I just wanted to say Ginger and Charlette surely provided great customer service . I expected my visit to be just a regular visit at the dental office just with a tooth ache this time . Ms.Molly called me to the back and she was so caring as always and she took my X-rays not rushing just being patient with me being I did have a toothache and I was truly in a lot of pain . I truly don’t like getting in the dental chair bc of bad experiences but Dr.Simpson came in and told me what I needed to have done and when I tell you I was so scared but the way she made me feel I truly forgot I was at the dental office . She was so caring and passionate towards me . The whole process was truly about me and how I felt . Dr.Simpon and Ms.Molly work so great together while trying to comfort me and get me out of pain . Dr.Simpson you are the BEST ! I’m saying all of this to say my visit at the duncanville office was TOTALLY OVER THE TOP WITH THE BEST PROFESSIONALISM AND CUSTOMER SERVICE EVER . If your looking for a good dentist and staff you truly need to go see the staff at Monarch Dental Duncanville . Thank you Dr.Simpson,Ms.Molly ,Mrs.Cynthia ,Charlette and Ginger for making my visit pleasant .
margarita cervantes on Google
5 years ago
The dentist was very respectful and courteous made me feel comfortable
bob lang on Google
5 years ago
I like this place. Staff is fun to be around and all are personable!
Jamie Smith on Google
5 years ago
Dr. Stimpson was great! My daughter and I both love her! She, and her staff, are extremely thorough and a joy to be around. The atmosphere was awesome. I loved her personality and her manner. I definitely recommend giving her a try.
Eric Davis on Google
5 years ago
Just had my teeth cleaning done today and I've been healing up very nicely from my wisdom teeth extraction procedure. Thanks to Dr. Stimpson and the rest of the staff at Monarch Duncanville! They are awesome!!!
Brenda Wilson on Google
5 years ago
Courteous friendly and painless. Five stars from person who is terrified of dentists
Jerry Oliver on Google
5 years ago
Dr. Stimpson is one of the best doctor I have encountered as a dentist, the office personal are professional , kind and helpful. It has been a wonderful journey.
Lakesha Mitchell on Google
5 years ago
Service at Monarch Dental in Duncanville was superb! The team was fast, friendly, and very efficient. The staff made my children feel very comfortable and welcomed. Everyone had a great sense of humor and created the perfect environment of hospitality. Need to see a dentist? Visit this location and you'll be extremely satisfied!!!
Tracey Brown on Google
5 years ago
Very professional staff!
Kayla Jenkins on Google
5 years ago
love this location and I love the staff they are so sweet and fun, love it!!!
Marla Hust on Google
5 years ago
I had a great experience. They were able to accommodate all of my needs.
Vidalee Torres on Google
5 years ago
Honestly the most friendly people ever! All the employees there were so kind and actually tried to interact with their patients to get to know at least a little about them. Also, it was a huge help having Charlette there to help translate for my mother so she could know about the procedures being done on my younger siblings. Y'all don't miss out Dr. Stimpson is the best!
Juan Mannings on Google
5 years ago
Let me start by saying I hate going to the dentist, but I loved every minute of my experience at Monarch Dental. They had a beautiful, kind, courteous and very professional staff. They made me feel like family. All procedures were done with extreme care and patience and my results are amazing. I will recommend Monarch Dental to anyone looking for a family oriented dental office with service of excellent quality and wonderful staff that exemplifies a good/caring work ethic. 5 out of 5 stars in my book!!! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
josie torres on Google
5 years ago
Great place! Dr Stimpson and staff are awesome very patient answer all my questions and very clean! Will definitely recommend to friends and family!
Jazmine Calhoun on Google
5 years ago
I absolutely love them team at this office, they are quick to resolve any concerns that I may have and are very very helpful. Thanks so much for all the help!!!! They have restored my faith in the dentist!
Lieu Nguyen tran on Google
5 years ago
I'm very pleased to have my family dental care at this office! Doctor and staff are very nice and professional. They treat and care for patients like treating their own family members. I would refer this office to everyone I know. Thumbs up all the way!!!
LRHS KC Editor on Google
5 years ago
Being a patient at this Monarch office made me right at home! The hygienist did a great job making sure that patients were comfortable. I almost fell asleep during the procedure. She explained whatever she was about to do. It's almost like she was teaching a class as she cleaned my teeth. This place deserves 5/5 stars for the service it gives! I'll be back soon!
Verna Brazelton on Google
5 years ago
Staff is always friendly. The Hygienist and Doctor are thorough.
Show more reviews