× Close
Call 1-844-800-7645 Book Now

Monarch Dental - Denton

(940) 387-1921
2201 S. I-35 East
Denton, TX 76205
Book anAppointment
Google Logo
3.9

Actual Patient Reviews

Jun H. on Google
1 month ago
Monarch Dental & Orthodontics at Denton is overall great! The staff and assistants are always so helpful! And my thanks to Dr Setti for being honest, sincere and doing a fantastic job! However I am giving 4/5 stars because we had some delays about 2 months to get it done. But once all set, the work is fantastic!
ilee M. on Google
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly staff members and doctor! Great location within the mall in Denton Texas after a dental appointment, it's good to go shopping!
Diana W. on Google
3 months ago
Felt the staff was well trained and I was made to feel very comfortable. Look forward to having my new dentist do my work
Sharen A. on Google
3 months ago
The hygienist was great - didn't hurt at all, and cleanings are often uncomfortable. The dentist was engaged and helpful.
Shane J. on Google
4 months ago
I saw a lot of negative reviews but I got great service in every way. From walking in the office and being greeted to when I left great expirence. I recommend them and will return.
Raymond H. on Google
4 months ago
Great experience! I was treated very professionally. I appreciate the staff from the front desk on.
Najala T S. on Google
6 months ago
ERNEST B. on Google
6 months ago
Older office, excellent people.
Gina M. on Google
7 months ago
The receptionists are always kind and friendly. Lily has cleaned my teeth for years. She is friendly and does a thorough job.
Nicole F. on Google
7 months ago
The staff was very nice and the dentist explained everything that was going on before it happened. I have alot of anxiety about going to the dentist but they were so helpful.
Pamela B. on Google
8 months ago
Ronald R. on Google
9 months ago
Daisy R. on Google
9 months ago
Billie J. on Google
11 months ago
Awesome experience!!! Friendly fast service and know they have the best interest in fixing my teeth.
Jessica B. on Google
11 months ago
I went to their office and was pleasantly surprised. It wasn't like most experiences I've had at the dentist. They were gentle, kind, knowledgeable and were to the point. As far as dentist visits go, it was great. Update: once they sent my quote, I was stunned. It was so high, it was shocking. I didn't end up getting anything more than x-rays and a quote done here.