× Close
Call 1-844-800-7645 Book Now

Monarch Dental - Dallas/Oak Lawn

(214) 599-0778
4140 Lemmon Avenue
Dallas, TX 75219
Book anAppointment
Google Logo
4.3

Actual Patient Reviews

Tobi Olagesin on Google
1 month ago
Great first time visit
Shannon Thornton on Google
4 months ago
Love the front desk, love my technician. Very professional, timely service here on Lemmon Ave.
Dan Kelly on Google
4 months ago
I started seeing the folks at Monarch Dental (on Lemmon Ave) a few months ago and have had a great experience. The staff are wonderful and do great work, it's been easy to schedule appointment, and the location is super convenient for me. They're fantastic!
Dallas Guy on Google
5 months ago
They do good work at an affordable price.
Paul T on Google
6 months ago
The staff and doctors were friendly and efficient! All my questions were answered and the process explained simply.
Neil Thomas on Google
7 months ago
Like many, I have a fear of dentists, but I have been grateful to the care and attention that I have received here. Thank you Monarch.
Donny Owen on Google
7 months ago
Vary friendly, I haven’t been to the dentist for about three years, my teeth haven’t been cleaned for about ten years , because I simply could not afford it. Not only did the staff treat me with great respect they also found a way I can pay for it that I could afford. Can’t wait to see my new teeth!
Jeannie Anguiano on Google
10 months ago
Going ti dentist is not a favorite for most, however they are so good here. It is not an issue. Thanks.
Ken Spence on Google
1 year ago
Very professional staff and dds! The welcome process as well and the X-rays were very comfortable. The claims/insurance was also very well explained including future financial/current! Thanks Monarch for making my experience a pleasant one.
Paul Haynes on Google
1 year ago
Ease of appointment, friendly staff, clean and nice office.
Lynn Jeffery on Google
1 year ago
Very professional and provide excellent service.
Jennifer Cisneros on Google
1 year ago
Had my first visit a couple of days ago and it was great! The staff was so nice and warming for me being a new patient. Would totally recommend this dental place to anyone ! Parking not my favorite but staff is amazing !
jonathan saxer on Google
1 year ago
This is our third dentist in the last 10 years and we are going to stay here. The wait times (if you have an appointment) is 0-5 minutes. The standard consult for new patients is thorough, consisting of a Dental consult, along with a hygienist reviewing your gum and tooth health. We were lucky as two patients cancelled which allowed us to also get a cleaning after the consult. The cleaning was quick and thorough too. All around great experience.
Carson Allen on Google
1 year ago
Very Nice Staff!
J Corey Wheeler on Google
1 year ago
I was one of those terrible patients yesterday and took two work calls while getting my teeth cleaned. My hygienist was AMAZING and so supportive of letting me answer questions when I needed to. I know I made her job hard but we were still laughing and carrying on. Then Nicole at the front desk is always a rockstar, from check-in, sending me electronic receipts for HSA, and scheduling while I was talking to her as well as my call.
Brenda Villasenor on Google
1 year ago
GREAT service! All the the ladies and doctor are AWESOME!!!
Timothy Myrick on Google
1 year ago
It is a great place to get dental work done. Dr Cleveland is a very good dentist, and she has a great bedside manner. She made me feel at ease. The staff is better than most of the people I have met at other dental practices. I really appreciate their kindness and skill.
Scott Jordan on Google
1 year ago
A wonderful experience. Dr Cleveland and Sam were kind, talented and thorough.
Savy Rosario on Google
1 year ago
great experience! had an impacted wisdom tooth and got the antibiotics i needed without hassle
abe on Google
1 year ago
Such a kind staff. The doctor and hygienist were incredible
Michael Winsor on Google
1 year ago
It was a very good experience. Excellent care at a great cost.
Candace Davis on Google
2 years ago
Great experience at Monarch. I have never had fillings done so comfortably as they were with Dr. Yu. They also got me in the same day as I was stressing about an issue and were willing to work with me on what I needed and offered financing that made me feel really comfortable and at ease. Very happy with my smile today!
Megan Megan on Google
2 years ago
Always a pleasant experience with the Ortho team!
Kari Johnson on Google
2 years ago
I was a new patient with a cracked tooth requiring extraction. The staff was so helpful in getting me in to see the surgeon ASAP and all went quickly and painlessly. They also called the next morning to check on me. Overall, I've been very impressed and would highly recommend!
Jennifer Caballero on Google
2 years ago
Super friendly staff, answered all of my questions. Clean. Would highly recommend.
Michael Cavanaugh on Google
2 years ago
The dentists, oral surgeons, and staff here have been very friendly, helpful, and accommodating.
Edward P. on Google
2 years ago
Excellent group of professionals!!
Amanda Vick on Google
2 years ago
Friendly staff and they make you feel comfortable because dental work is never exciting it’s quite scary to me! They are so gentle it makes it less scary!!!
sandra ortega rojas on Google
3 years ago
Very Clean, professional office. Affordable for self pay patients. I will be coming here from now on for my dental maintenance.
Alice Anderson on Google
3 years ago
This is my so far favorite dentist. Dr.goel is very generous and very helpful. Adela the assistant is gentle with my xrays and very sweet. The whole entire office in general is amazing highly recommend
alexandria mays on Google
3 years ago
great service! I love Dr. Goel and the friendly staff! highly recommend this place.
Dharmesh Patel on Google
3 years ago
Dr. Goel and her team are very professional, friendly, and do fantastic work. I had a great experience and would highly recommend them!
Eric Etheridge on Google
3 years ago
Awesome experience. Always make me feel welcome!
Preetika Rajgariah on Google
3 years ago
My dental experience here was excellent and extremely thorough. Dr. Goel is extremely detail oriented and caring, without pushing unnecessary services like other dentists. Her hygienist, Jessica, did a detailed deep cleaning for me, and my teeth looked amazing afterwards. I'm looking forward to seeing them every 6 months for regular check ups and maintenance. 😁😁💕
Gary Burrow on Google
3 years ago
Dr. Goel is the best dentist I have ever been to. The staff was really good as well.
Kim Kearney on Google
3 years ago
The staff are very friendly and welcoming!! Dr. Goel is wonderful, she cleaned up what another doctor messed up. The oaklawn location has been a great experience for me. I would recommend this particular location to my friends and family. Job well done Oaklawn location!!!! See ya soon!!!!!
Madeline Gerow on Google
3 years ago
Usually going to the dentist is dull and very unpleasant. However, this office is so warm and welcoming that it was actually really fun going and talking to all the wonderful staff. They all made me feel comfortable and relaxed!
Stephen Goudeau on Google
3 years ago
Adela, Jessica and Dr Goel were awesome. They were very friendly and very professional. They made sure I had what was best for me to my visit at Monarch. I will definitely be back.
Cristian Cedillo on Google
3 years ago
This is by far the greatest staff I’ve in encountered, I would recommend this dental office to anyone who wants dental work done ! I trust them with my teeth. Especially dr goel, Jessica and Adela.
Bridget Sanchez on Google
3 years ago
I definitely recommend this office. The staff was very welcoming! Dr. Goel is amazing. Jessica the hygienist comforted me as she explained things step by step, and her assistant Adela was very professional and knowledgeable as well.
Mitch Mosier on Google
3 years ago
I got a routine cleaning and cavities filled with Dr. Goel. Jessica was the hygienist and Adela was the assistant. All of these ladies were professional and made going to the dentist a good and very laid back experience
josafath cordova on Google
3 years ago
Great office. Totally recommend! Dr goel and her assistant adela were very friendly and nice.
Mike Sosa on Google
3 years ago
Awesome staff! Would highly recommend to go visit! Dr.Goel, Adela & Jessica all were great help & very knowledgeable. I will definitely visit again in the future! And will recommend to all my family. Thank you!
Sara Ascencio on Google
3 years ago
Very fast and easy service friendly staff. Dr goel was very patient with me after having fear of coming to the dentist , her assistant Adela was very professional.
maricela Gonzalez on Google
3 years ago
Would totally recommend! Great experience with Dr. Goel and Adela (his RDA) they handled me with good care! Great staff (Jessica) helped me with any questions and concerns I had.
Lady Libra on Google
3 years ago
Great experiences at each visit! Love the entire staff. ✨
H J on Google
3 years ago
The actual dentist could have been more personable; however Gary and the hygienist made up for you. All and all my experience was enjoyable!
Kate Brassington on Google
3 years ago
Friendly staff and very thorough exam! They took the time to explain everything, give recommendations, and answer any questions.
Tamara Brooks on Google
3 years ago
The staff a Monarch Dental, are always really nice and pleasant. And I don't wait long before they call me to the back for .y cleanings.
Mark Grace on Google
3 years ago
I couldn’t imagine a better visit to the dentist. Everyone was courteous and attentive. They problem solved to meet my needs and time constraints.
Mitch M. on Google
3 years ago
Dr. Loiseau is awesome. Explains everything, and assures you during the entire procedure. He is an expert, and has my complete trust! Just awesome!
Timothy Moody on Google
4 years ago
The wait time was a bit long but there was a delay in my paperwork from my usual monarch clinic which is closed on Friday. I had an emergency break in a temporary crown and needed it fixed before the weekend. I could not have been more pleased with my treatment. The staff were friendly, accommodating, and professional in every way.
Kaushawn Hurt on Google
4 years ago
The orthodontic team is amazing! My daughter loves them.
Michelle Gallman on Google
4 years ago
Very friendly staff. Staff explained everything they were doing through the entire visit. Although my appointment needed to be rescheduled a few times, I'm glad I stuck with this dental office! Great experience.
Dominique Mills on Google
4 years ago
I have bad anxiety when it comes to the Dentist but I had a wonderful experience at Monarch Dental. Everyone was pleasant and helpful. Especially Cynthia at the front. She took the time to help break down expenses and was patient with my discomfort. She was empathetic and kind to me. I walked out of there feeling like I made the right decision choosing them for my dental care.
Glenda Ransom on Google
4 years ago
Who likes going to the Dentist??? I did yesterday!!! I went to Monarch Dental & Everyone from the front desk to the Back Door were Great!! I was so nervous going, But once I got there I knew I have found a new Home to get my Mouth 👄 back in Shape!! Shout out to “Patty”!! She was the Best! See y’all soon. Love & Peace.. Glenda
Judea Rachal on Google
4 years ago
I was nervous when first arriving at the office but Dr.Goel made me feel very comfortable and at ease. She is an awesome doctor and she has an awesome staff.
Haley Golden on Google
4 years ago
This is an awesome office! Dr. Goel is an amazing dentist and is very informative. The staff will do their very best at making sure whatever you need done on that day can be done before you leave. I highly recommend this office for all your dental needs.
Danielle Naylor on Google
4 years ago
I was very nervous about switching to a different dentist. But Monarch made the transition easy! When I arrived the admin staff was very helpful with my questions I had about the forms. The man who did my X-rays managed to make them the least painful I’ve ever had. Ashley, hygienist was very informative. Dr. Goyle was very thorough during her exam. The staff overall was extremely friendly. The only criticism I have is that I was under the impression that my initial exam and cleaning would happen at the same time. Once I arrived I was informed that they would try to fit me in, but initial visits normally do not include that. I’m still giving five stars because my visit was thorough and painless and I enjoyed the atmosphere that the staff created.
Christopher Bryant on Google
5 years ago
Would recommend this place to anyone, staff took time to explain things and answer all my questions, were able to perform unexpected procedures on same day as my teeth cleaning without foreknowledge.
Patti Cooper on Google
5 years ago
Great service. Friendly staff.
Binod Rajgariah on Google
5 years ago
I went to Monarch Dental oak lawn @4140 Lemmon ave Dallas location for fillings. I was treated by Dr. Avni Goel. What a wonderful experience. She was very professional and caring in explaining the problem, cause & treatment plan. Fillings were so accurate that no adjustment was needed for bite. Under her direction I got deep cleaning done too & I will be back for 2 more fillings to be done by Dr Avni Goel sometime soon. I will be recommending her to all of my family & friends. Binod Rajgariah
Gary Weintraub on Google
5 years ago
Everyone was super nice, and professional.
Ken on Google
5 years ago
Great Service and care plan!
Steve Bentle on Google
5 years ago
Always nice and I’m in and out. Everyone is friendly.
Kim Meadows on Google
5 years ago
Great!!!
Brooke Cox on Google
5 years ago
Easy staff to engage with. Squeezed me in last minute and still produced great results.
Bailey Bakken on Google
5 years ago
Definitely recommend this office! Dr. Goel and the rest of the staff were great and took good care of my teeth!
Lee on Google
5 years ago
Very friendly staff and I've never had to really wait! The new dentist is very nice and thorough. Overall a great dentistry
Edgar Romero on Google
5 years ago
I'm using this office for over 3 years The staff is friendly and professional here. They doing a great job in this office😀
Henry mallard jr on Google
5 years ago
Perfect experience. Staff is well trained and professional.
Sandra Omeodu on Google
5 years ago
great visit everytime. today specifically i was immediately greated by the two receptionists. the lobby, and bathroom were inviting for the season and clean. i updated paperwork and was seen in less than 10 mins. the xray tech was gentle and friendly. the dentist was informative and honest with her recommendations. i usually hate the dentist but its always a good experience here
Eric Guthrie on Google
5 years ago
Very kind and knowledgeable. Looking forward to my work!
Gil Flores on Google
5 years ago
Always friendly staff. They work with my busy schedule to get my appointments when needed.
Janis Evans on Google
5 years ago
The people who work at the Lemmon Avenue office are friendly and caring. They go the extra mile. The new dentist here did a wonderful job on a filling and two other procedures. I was nervous about the appearance, but you can't even tell there was a cavity . I would definitely recommend this office.
Markita Johnson on Google
5 years ago
The staff were wonderful. They took out time to explain everything to me. I highly recommend this dentist office.
Katie Bonneau on Google
5 years ago
Teeth cleaning was educational, quick, and easy!
Alexandra Nitsos on Google
5 years ago
Very friendly and accommodating staff!
Rudene Betton on Google
5 years ago
Friendly and professional staff.
Marissa Dean on Google
5 years ago
Had a great experience. Dr. Goel is an amazing dentist and took the time to answer all of the many questions I had for her.
Danny Chavez on Google
5 years ago
Awesome service and staff is wonderful been my dental service for 10 years.
Cynthia Sarinana on Google
5 years ago
Awesome front desk and dentists! Highly recommend!!
Carolina Shialer on Google
5 years ago
Great service
Samantha Lopez Arias on Google
5 years ago
This place is great. The assistant Samuel was very nice and helpful throughout the whole process!
Jose Urbina on Google
5 years ago
Everyone is very helpful.
Chase Lee on Google
5 years ago
It was very helpful and insightful. I would definitely recommend coming here.
domj0590 on Google
5 years ago
Fast, efficient, and friendly. I have no complaints.
Jennifer Little on Google
5 years ago
Lovely staff and they agreed to see my little boy for a happy visit although he is below the advertised minimum age. Nice to have a family dentist so close to downtown Dallas!
Melissa on Google
5 years ago
I've been coming to this office for 9 years. Best staff ever!! They are very thorough with the cleanings and exams and I've never felt pressured or told I needed something that I did not need.
A T on Google
5 years ago
Dr Tirmizi and staff were fantastic and super friendly! They made going to the dentist a great experience, and I left feeling very satisfied.
JarMellia McGowan on Google
5 years ago
Great staff and office!!!! Everyone here rocked.
Elizabeth Estrada on Google
5 years ago
Great experience at Monarch very helpful & kind employees! Deff recommended for dental care! 😊
Cari Alexander on Google
5 years ago
Had a great visit at Monarch. Very thorough!
Marco Hernandez on Google
5 years ago
Very professional people. Really nice they walked true step by step. Really patients with people . I we'll recommend 100 %
Nam Nguyen on Google
5 years ago
Staff here is world class. From Ann to Jill and the doctors! Would highly recommend this practice.
Laura Saldivar on Google
5 years ago
I recently became a patient to monarch dental because they accepted my dental insurance. I moved to Dallas and needed a new go to dentist. The staff at monarch on Lemmon are very helpful and nice! It's also a great location in the heart of Dallas so I never need to go out of my way. Highly recommended!
Jordyn Holbrook on Google
5 years ago
Very thorough and easy to understand. Loved that they gave a treatment plan with approximate cost of future treatments. Coming back for a cleaning tomorrow!
Jon Rice on Google
5 years ago
Filling for a huge cavity on upper molar. All went well. Dentist was informative and skilled.
Emily Shi on Google
5 years ago
This place is really nice. Staff are very good at giving you instructions as a new customer. The service is great as well.
HENRI HUMPHREY on Google
5 years ago
EXTREMELY PROFESSIONAL,PLEASANT, & FRIENDLY! So glad I chose this location for my dental care; keep up the good work!
Lily Martinez on Google
5 years ago
I LOVE the staff at Monarch Dental they are always very friendly and there to help! The office is kept clean and I would recommend going there to everyone!
Miurel Asal on Google
5 years ago
Monarch Dental Oaklawn is amazing! Their staff is kind, understanding and caring. From the time you enter the front desk greets you with a smile and positive attitude Miurel and Ann are wonderful and very helpful. The assistants Samuel and Reyna are terrific they guided me thru the process of my appointment. Doctor Tirmiz was excellent and very thorough. Jill the hygienist is the best hygienist I ever had she is so gentle while cleaning my pearly white teeth. They have such great teamwork! I would recommend my family and friends to them and know they would enjoy their visit as I have. Thank you for make my visit wonderful!
abdullah on Google
5 years ago
The Monarch Dental, located on Lemmon Avenue in Dallas, ranks in my books as one of the top dental spots I have been to. As soon as I walked in, the front staff greeted me warmly, and I filled out my necessary paperwork. I have been to offices where the receptionists are cold, but they are always professional and ready to answer any questions. After I had been completely checked in, I got my dental x-rays almost immediately. The technician took my scans efficiently, making sure I was not biting down on the dental piece for unnecessary long time. I appreciate this because I have had experiences where the technician is juggling several tasks at once, and therefore, I get left with an irritating sharp plastic piece in my mouth for longer than needed. Afterwards, he sat me down in the room. The patient room I was in was clean, and he was super transparent with me when the hygenist and doctor would be in. The hygenist, in accordance to the other staff, was so kind. She also was able to check on my teeth in an efficient matter, making sure not to waste my time. I have been to dentists who were frauds that claimed that I have has cavities, only to get a second opinion to say that I had no cavities instead small fillings needed to be done. Regardless, the hygenist and dentist were very transparent with their check up, informing me exactly what I needed and did not need. Overall, I would recommend this office, as they achieved excellent patient care.
Anita Haddy on Google
5 years ago
Appointment began on time. Staff is courteous and professional.
Natalie Gottlieb on Google
5 years ago
Had a great experience- the staff clearly explained what would happen and everyone was super helpful and gentle!
Zecky Abuelasal on Google
5 years ago
Wonderful staff and very thorough. 10/10 would get fillings again.
Eunice Odiase on Google
5 years ago
The staff was friendly and answered my questions.
Azim Niaz on Google
5 years ago
Finally I found a good dental practice. I found staff, dental assistance and the doctors all very friendly. They made me feel as if they have known me for ever and if they are expediting all the steps to make me feel special. But these are all non technicalities. What I appreciated about Dr. Tirmizi was she was so understanding and educated on my situation, what is causing the pain and swelling in my gums and then explained all options that can be exercised to make my situation better. She was so meticulous that I told her, I will go with her judgement and that was one right decision, I took. Thank you doctor and the staff. I will highly recommend all my family and friends to only see you when they need any dental work to be done on them.
Diaamond G on Google
5 years ago
Service was excellent!
Emily Emily on Google
5 years ago
All of the staff was very professional and friendly. I had a great experience and was very well taken care of during both my visits for my regular cleaning & filling.
Mike Cowan on Google
5 years ago
I have neen using Monarch at Lemmon Avenue for over 20 years. They have always been very professional and friendly. This good environment keeps me on track keeping my dental health up to date. I always enjoy conversation with Ann at the front desk. A fun and kind lady!
Nahyan Munawar on Google
6 years ago
Dr. Tirmizi gave the most painless injection I have ever experienced. She is soo sweet. I will go there for her.
R Stoker on Google
6 years ago
I have been a customer for a VERY LONG TIME and that's because I truly love the staff! They're always friendly and the best part is that I leave with a beautiful smile.
Brandon Ray on Google
7 years ago
Excellent office. I have been going to this office for 3 years. As a healthcare professional myself it is always nice to have a great experience at this facility. The Dentist and Oral Surgeon are very informative and helpful. I recommend this office to anyone.
MG Welch on Google
9 years ago
Have had nothing but great experiences in this office for over 7 years.
Mark Floyd-Thaut on Google
9 years ago
I've been going to the Lemmon Monarch for 5 years now. I've never had any issues, the staff have all been wonderful, they work great with my insurance plan, let me know what I owe up front, nothing has ever been a surprise. I've had a lot of work done and wouldn't change to anyone else. There's a new Doctor and I was nervous at first for a change, but he's been great and like him just as much as the previous. Shocks me honestly to see people that have had such problems. I've even sent numerous friends and they all still go to Lemmon Monarch and enjoy it.
Show more reviews