× Close
Call 1-844-800-7645 Book Now

Dentists in Arlington, TX

Google Logo
4.2
Actual Patient Reviews
Barbara N. on Google
1 day ago
The hygienist was extremely friendly, & highly knowledgeable about her job. She offered excellent advice & was very thorough.
Josetta S. on Google
3 days ago
Dentist was outstanding and staff very attentive would highly recommend
John A. on Google
1 month ago
The staff is friendly and professional. Drs. Cole and Deepak are very caring and thoroughly briefed me on the procedures and patiently answered any questions I had significant work done and I couldn’t be happier with the care and the results. Dr. Cole is wonderful. She’s thorough and patient. I wouldn’t see anyone else for my routine care; it’s top notch. I fly up from Houston for my treatments because I don’t trust anyone like Dr. Cole
Julie H. on Google
1 month ago
I like my Dentist Dr. Russian, , she is very professional, kind, caring, and does fantastic, work!
Barbara S. on Google
1 month ago
So glad to see and have Reba (Dr K assistant ) treat me today - Collins St Arlington, Tx. I followed Dr Kole from the Euless location to continue serving as ny dentist. And now with Reba’s impression #3 for a partial bridge, treatment & service was excellent. And with a smile
Thomas G. on Google
1 month ago
My visit was awesome. Dr.kol and Reeba Johnson were so compassionate .I realized that they are so smart to fix the problem of my gum and tooth. I appreciate their service and I will recommend them to my friends. Thanks.
Tiffany . on Google
1 month ago
Great dentist office! The receptionist was so helpful and when I called the day after my visit with some questions she remembered me. Dr. Kol is the fifth dentist I have seen in the span of less than a year and I was so happy with her and her experience and professionalism. She identified which teeth needed treatment and did not simply say that all of my teeth needed treatment as I was told at the last dentist I had seen. She even identified some work that needed to be done as preventative care since I had a tooth pulled about four years ago. Dr. Kol deserves a five star review and I definitely recommend her to anyone needing care! I researched a lot trying to find an experienced dentist who could help me and give an honest opinion about the work that needed to be done and finally found her! The office was neat and clean as well.
Shonnay S. on Google
1 month ago
I WOULD LIKE TO GIVE A HUGE SHOUT OUT TO DR.EDWARDS HE IS AWESOME ITS A PLACE YOU WOULD LOVE TO GO AND GET EXCELLENT ORTHO WORK DONE HE DEFINITELY KNOWS WHAT HE IS DOING. I CAN NEVER FORGET ABOUT HIS ASSISTANT ELISE THEY ARE GREAT TOGETHER SO GO AND CHECK THEM OUT YOU WANT REGRET IT
Chalon C. on Google
1 month ago
The staff made you very comfortable they were all very professional and the dentist was great ! It was a good experience .
Shelley M. on Google
1 month ago
Dr. Edward's did an amazing job with my son and his care throughout his braces journey. His team and staff were very attentive to our needs and always communicated in a timely manner. I highly recommend Dr. Edward's and team for any of your orthodontic needs.
Mary P. on Google
1 month ago
Great office! Dr. Kol is very nice, caring and knowledgeable. She also does great work! Her assistant Tracy and the ladies at the front desk were also very nice. Overall, I had a great experience. This was my first time at this office but I’m a longtime patient of Dr. Kol. I definitely recommend this office!
Phyllis O. on Google
2 months ago
My experience at Monarch Dental was very good. Dr Rushin is a really good doctor. She's very professional and everyone was very nice.
Krystle Turner (. on Google
4 months ago
Job well Done Dr. Rushin, Michelle, Tracy, and Cynthia as well Ms. Alma for providing excellent service! My family and I appreciate you! 🙏🏿#ThursdayJanuaryof25thof2024 Only thing I will change is getting what I actually requested was the my 669.00 dollar receipt showing what those monies went to per showing the differences of balance for my husband account. The doctors name and business card of where we are suppose to go for my Husband Dental Surgery on Friday. I feel that was a bit different and strange not to get the name of the doctor at all. Or the physical copy of my John Hancock signature when requested for using my Care Credit card. May be I was too nice which is why I did not get everything requested from the front desk. We appreciate the doctor making sure we got our teeth polished, flossed and fluoride. Even though we did not get a Full Teeth Cleaning from the Dental Hygienist, Michelle who is a temp there on the floor since, Ms. Robyn made a mistake with our scheduling for my Husband and I per how she put in our Cleaning Appts as Regular visits per the Doctor and Front Desk Ms. Michelle. We hope they don't charge our Insurance for a full cleaning we did not receive. We appreciate Ms. Tracy doing the polishing, flossing, and fluoride treatment to hold us over. #FridayJanuaryof26th2024
J. C (. on Google
5 months ago
The dental hygienist named Michelle was very thorough and did the best teeth cleaning I've ever had in over 50 years. Thank you !!!!!
Glenda G. on Google
5 months ago
I had a great experience at Monarch Dental 🦷 . They took good care of me .I would recommend them to my friends and family.
Temika B. on Google
6 months ago
Dr. Rushing and her assistant was amazing and very patient with a person like me that have the white coat syndrome and the bedside mannerisms are phenomenal I will be sending everyone I know to her ❤️
Richard W. on Google
6 months ago
Very good.
Dennis T. on Google
6 months ago
I’m glad I picked this dental. Everyone is really helpful.
Samuel H. on Google
8 months ago
Arely was my hygienist and she was absolutely perfect, kind, professional, caring and explained every step in detail so I wouldn’t worry. I know she is a temp but please keep her permanently if you can. She by far was i impressed. Thank you. Samuel
Pat W. on Google
8 months ago
Excellent work. Excellent service! Highly recommend
Amanda H. on Google
9 months ago
Awesome people here, from the front staff, to the techs, to the dentists.
Keith J. on Google
9 months ago
Overall Good experience.
Von l. on Google
10 months ago
Way better than my old dentist. Last place said I had an infection, got a second opinion here, no infection. Also they gave me a timeline for my braces, but very friendly and helpful people.
Sean B. on Google
10 months ago
Had an exam and x-rays only so far (more work to be done), but entire staff made me feel welcomed and valued as a person and their patient. I feel confident continuing my doctor/patient relationship with Monarch. All aces in my book!
lisa b. on Google
10 months ago
I have met with a different staff member when I have an dental care done. Every staff member was awesome. This time, Ms.R was my dental hygienist. We had a blast. The front desk receptionist was very kind and efficient.
Andre W. on Google
11 months ago
My experience was Awesome!
Lisa B. on Google
11 months ago
Well done, fast and effective. More staff is needed for appointments, seems to have lost over 90% including the previous make dentist. Overall, we have been satisfied with Monarch the last few years of service.
Tracy A. on Google
1 year ago
Pleasant staff. Courteous. Short wait to receive services. Excellent experience overall.
Gaby S. on Google
1 year ago
Excelente atención y muy amables
Bishop Duan M. on Google
1 year ago
Good experience. I got in very quickly and was taken care of almost immediately. Friendly staff and very thorough.