× Close
Call 1-844-800-7645 Book Now

Monarch Dental - American Fork

(801) 756-5522
476 N. 900 W.
American Fork, UT 84003
Book anAppointment
Google Logo
4.1

Actual Patient Reviews

Cindy Jovet on Google
2 days ago
I have been with Monarch Dental for several years. The work they do for me is high quality. I travel out of state often. They have accommodated my schedule for appointments on short notice many times. I highly recommend Monarch Dental.
Dennis Likes on Google
4 days ago
It was a great experience! Everything went well and it was fast.
LuAnn Allred on Google
1 month ago
Charla does a fantastic job cleaning my teeth. She cares about me and my care
Kaden L on Google
1 month ago
I had to have a root canal done 10/14/22 and the process was a breeze. I don’t like going to the dentist as I’ve mostly had painful experiences, but this was different. Hardly felt the needle for the numbing and after that I felt nothing. Not one time during the fix did I feel pain. I’m writing this review the day after and I have zero pain or aches. Which is surprising. Thank you for making this experience painless and easy!
Jessica Greenwell on Google
1 month ago
My family has been going to Monarch for over 20 years and have had the best experiences and care. We love the staff who are an extension of our family. Thank you.
Luke Maher on Google
1 month ago
Dr. Brown is legit, I’m sure the other dentist are as well. Dental assistants are great as well. Highly recommend.
John White on Google
2 months ago
I just had my teeth cleaned. They were very professional and they’re setting me up with my implant very excited
Rob Harker on Google
2 months ago
Monarch dental is amazing. Been going there for 10+ years and sharla has been hygienist the whole time—she’s 11/10.
Heather Leon on Google
3 months ago
The staff are always polite when I go in to have my dental cleaning! I always say it starts at the front door… I have been going to Monarch dental for a few years. You always get the same dental hygienist, The Dentist is professional and explains everything that is being done .
Trent Spafford on Google
4 months ago
Love their service and very friendly!!! I got the best cleaning of my life! Loved it!
John Lauraitis on Google
7 months ago
Great dental practice. Straight forward service without all of the upsell BS. Dr. Maughn Janice and Charlotte were very pleasant! I will be back!
Chris G on Google
8 months ago
Dr Maughen was very professional did great work fixing my teeth that I destroyed being dumb. I would recommend him to anyone. The dental assistants were very professional and nice too. All the dental assistants are always gorgeous.
Blake Kuepper on Google
9 months ago
Monarch Dental in Lehi has been a good experience, my Dentist Ashley is really good and takes pride in her work, the dental assistants do an amazing job with attention to detail which makes for an overall excellent visit !!
Michael G 2121 on Google
9 months ago
I came in for a check up and saw Dr Maughn-the office staff was very friendly and professional. I didn't wait long in the waiting room and was seen very quickly by the doctor. The doctor was friendly, professional and explained things very clearly. I would recommend this office to anyone needing a dentist. Thanks for the great service and experience!
Janice Gravenmier on Google
9 months ago
I have been coming to this Dentist for years, I love the Dentist and the staff I have never had any problems, American Fork is the best
Amy Cabanilla on Google
9 months ago
My husband had a painful tooth and he was able to be seen the day he called. The front desk staff was very friendly and efficient. Dr Brown was very professional. She didn’t seemed rushed and explained everything thoroughly. Everything was taken care of in one appointment and luckily, our dental insurance covered the full cost. I would highly recommend Dr Brown!
Howard Passey on Google
10 months ago
I had a filling come out at the back of my front tooth. Dr. Brown saw me early before regular appointments. I was fixed in no time at all. Dr, Brown is the greatest not only for seeing me but for the way she works and communicates. She ranks wilth the best ever who have worked on my dental issues.
Ruth Ellis on Google
10 months ago
This is a great dental office from front staff to dentists and hygienists. We always feel treated well.
Lorraine Downing on Google
1 year ago
Very nice & helpful staff. Gave me detailed instructions on my care at home! Thanks
Jason Cahua on Google
1 year ago
I had a good expeeience getting my gums and teeth deeply cleaned thanks
Laurel Sorensen on Google
1 year ago
Dr. Brown is the best dentist I have ever had. I have had so many rude and impatient dentists in the past. She takes time to explain everything she's doing and she doesn't feel rushed. I drive from provo to this office because of her!
Jack Taylor on Google
1 year ago
Everyone at this Monarch location is extremely professional, knowledgeable and thorough. They explain EVERY step of their job as they perform, they are as sweet as the day is long. I wish I could give 100 stars!
Jerry on Google
1 year ago
Very good experience with a periodontal cleaning. This location is on point all across the board. If you haven't been able to get dental work done in some time like me then this is definitely the location for you.
Scott Blood on Google
1 year ago
I was really impressed with Monarch Dental as a whole. I thought that they did a great job. Thanks, Scott Blood
Evan Baker on Google
1 year ago
Loved the Staff. Dr. Brown did an amazing job on my my many dental problems ( from chewing jawbreakers). I was pleased with her many and full range of talents. Monarch Dental has very reasonable rates too. Never felt like I was taken advantage of like a previous dentist. I like them so much that I have referred friends and family, it has been that noticeable of a difference. Thank you.
Phyllis Lopez (Signing gal) on Google
1 year ago
We had a teeth cleaning and filling, and it was pleasant. Thanks!
Stephen Jeffs on Google
2 years ago
Super great place definatley recommend to others tahlia took her time was very efficient did awesome work comunicated well also
Kay Sargent on Google
2 years ago
The staff is amazing. Tahlia was the most professional and helpful! Defi
Shannon Kirk on Google
2 years ago
This place is awesome. The staff here are the best especially Tahlia!
Justen Doney on Google
2 years ago
Had an emergency procedure and they got me in same day within 15 mins despite being overbooked. Not only that but Dr. Brown took an extra 10 mins to look over my teeth to make sure everything was looking good. Wonderful crew, highly recommend!
Garth Harward on Google
2 years ago
Dr. Brown is Aplus awesome I hope she never leaves monarch dental if she does I will follow her to her new practice you should pay her double
kate brinkerhoff on Google
2 years ago
Very kind and professional team. They throughly explained everything and we made a plan of care together and I never felt pressured to have anything done I didnt want. I know no one ever likes to go to the dentist, but they were great.
Sarah Joseph on Google
2 years ago
I love this office! I’ve never been treated more respected and kind at any dental office! Dr Ashley brown has such great bedside manner! And the assistant was so kind and helpful! Will be back!
Martha Funke on Google
2 years ago
Wonderful service. Dentist was very kind and considerate.
Laura Pallotta on Google
2 years ago
awesome friendly down to earth staff! I would give more stars like an 11. They welcome you with open arms! Professional caring great attitudes. I am very blessed to have them in my life!
Richard Tyler on Google
2 years ago
My experience was very good. The lady cleaning my teeth did an excellent job. She recommended that I purchase a package of Proxabrush to clean under my bridge. I went to Walmart today nearby but they didn't have any. I had to go to Macy's to pick up a prescription in Highland and I found a package there. I will use the first one tonight. Thank you!
Vanessa Goez on Google
2 years ago
Everyone was super nice and great to be around. I had to travel all the way to the American Fork location and they gave me a lot more details about what I needed to do and made me comfortable.
Daniel Speer on Google
2 years ago
The staff was very friendly and cordial. The service was superb. I’m so pleased that I picked this dental office.
Haylee Huhtala on Google
2 years ago
The staff were super welcoming and nice. They also made it a very comfortable experience for me! They are good at what they do:)
Cowboys on Google
2 years ago
Great place i love it everyone welcomes you with a smile
Tammy Hardy on Google
2 years ago
Great service from a staff who are caring and understanding to patient needs!
Paul Farris on Google
2 years ago
Great staff in front office and all the way through!
Timothy Paulson on Google
2 years ago
I'd practically "crawl over broken glass" if I had to in order to have Fatima clean my teeth! She's an absolutely A-W-E-S-O-M-E hygienist! I had been bouncing from dentist to dentist for years after moving to Utah 16 years ago. Then about five years ago I found Monarch Dental in American Fork, and I've "found a home." I visit every 6 months, and Fatima ALWAYS does a fabulous job on my teeth, and is so nice and pleasant to work with. Dr. Brown is a fantastic dentist too! I don't dread going to the dentist like I used to - I always look forward to my visits to Monarch in American Fork. Keep up the great work!
josh thomas on Google
2 years ago
I have enjoyed using Monarch for the past 2 1/2 years. Fatima and Dr. Brown have always looked out for my best interest.
JaRey Wright on Google
2 years ago
I have nothing but good to say about this place! Fatima, the hygienist is great. She's very thorough and gentle. I have been to a few different hygienists throughout my life and Fatima is by far my favorite. Definitely recommend getting your cleanings here. 👍
Ashley Siruno on Google
2 years ago
They were able to see me quickly. Friendly staff and great service! Highly recommend.
Daniel Adams on Google
2 years ago
I’m very particular when it comes to who I will let work on my teeth. Dr Brown and Dr Roberts are both honest doctors who I fully trust to do my dental work. They both do a good job and I would recommend them to everyone. Fatima is the best hygienist around and my teeth had never felt so clean! I will always go to her for my cleanings.
Belynda Winger on Google
3 years ago
I cannot thank them enough!! The prices are hard to beat and they are so accommodating!! I usually hate the dentist but the staff was so friendly that I felt comfortable! I called originally with tooth pain and they were able to get me taken care of quickly!!
Teresa Collins on Google
3 years ago
The service is great they care for the patience’s like family I would recommend that everyone go and share the great service
Zach Dibble on Google
3 years ago
This place is awesome, the staff is excellent! They take care of you, get you in fast. They always taken care of my grandma and work with her and give great prices and even discounts! Awesome place highly recommend it!
Hector M Alfaro on Google
3 years ago
Good Service, Responsive to my issues, will definitely go back
Maggie Ramos on Google
3 years ago
My son had a great experience when he went for his cleaning. Will definitely recomend to my friends and family.
Rick Rush on Google
3 years ago
I always receive excellent care at Monarch. Over the last 18 months I've been treated by Dr. Brown and Dr. Roberts and they are fantastic! Very gentle and patient. I hadn't been to a dentist in 7 years after a horrible experience with the last one. I highly recommend Monarch dental.
Shadow Shepherd on Google
3 years ago
This time was great previously billing was huge issue but this time was smooth so no complaints
Tara Webb on Google
3 years ago
Great service! My teeth feel amazing!
Chris Kenkel on Google
3 years ago
Dr Brown and her staff were great. She and her dental assistant help me feel comfortable. She explains what she was doing in a way that makes sense. I will definitely be going back to her office. She plays awesome music too. A big thank you to Dr Brown and her staff.
Sheri Riddle on Google
3 years ago
I found Monach through my insurance, and with 2 kids, I needed an office with extended/some Saturday hours. I have had a few teeth giving me concern for years, that started 30ish years earlier with an injury. Monach has FINALLY helped me find a solution I LOVE and is without maintenance or dentures/partials!!! The office staff is amazing (Stephanie!!), but with a few MINOR exceptions with new hygienists, which were taken care IMMEDIATELY, I have ZERO complaints! Even my kids don't mind when they have appointments 😱😍
Lauren Huey on Google
3 years ago
I recently went in for an emergency tooth extraction and ive never been more comfortable at the dentist! The customer service was outstanding, they made sure i was taken care of. Not to mention it was not as costly as my previous dentists.
Lynn Blood on Google
3 years ago
I have never liked going to the dentist because of bad experiences in the past. When going to Monarch Dental I had the best experience that I’ve ever had. Everyone was very friendly and made me feel at ease. They were very professional and they were easy to talk to, even got some laughing in while being worked on. Because of the great experience I had , I will continue to use them and recommend them to people I know.
Whitney Marino on Google
3 years ago
I’ve always been terrified of the dentist due to past experiences, and I was a big baby going in for my appointment. But all the employees were so nice and didn’t make me feel stupid for how scared I was. They were so sweet and didn’t rush me, and I was able to calm down and get what I needed done. The dentist was the absolute best, she was amazing with everything, so sweet and made me feel comfortable. She went slow when I asked her to and explained every little thing she was doing and was so gentle! I couldn’t have asked for a better experience and I will definitely be returning any time I need to be seen!
bronson blackham on Google
3 years ago
Place is prompt and friendly! Non judgmental of your teeth and situation. Highly recommend.
Jonathan Young on Google
3 years ago
Very professional. I enjoy doing business with them.
Herbert Davila on Google
3 years ago
It was a last minute visit because a tooth ache and they were so amazing they gave me an appointment and they were so professional and courteous
dale cooper on Google
3 years ago
Monarch AF is great. The staff, higyenists, and doctors make you feel at ease and do a great job in both dental and costumer care. Fatima is dedicated and does her best to make the whole process of visiting the dentist a positive one. Thanks for the care.
Grant Smith on Google
3 years ago
Had my teeth cleaned and a cavity filled. The team was friendly, efficient with time and did a great job. I use the OneSmile finance plan, which is a huge value!
Smith Fambamily on Google
3 years ago
Very helpful and eager to make things clear as far as what they are doing and why. Very friendly and professional staff! The annual plan is a great value!
Snop on Google
3 years ago
Such amazing service! They explained everything so that I understood exactly what was going on. I was so impressed with the Dentist and the office. I will definitely be recommending my family and friends to this location!
Cecilia Alfaro on Google
3 years ago
Great customer service, very nice staff.
Ingrid Brouwer on Google
4 years ago
Quick service. Knowledgable Staff who are always friendly.
Aaron Clements on Google
4 years ago
I have been to monarch in american fork a few times they have the best staff nice people and willing to help you understand what is needed. I truly hate going to the dentist but these people make it better. For real love them.
Armando Serrano on Google
4 years ago
Really love the service and the attention I got from the minute I walked in. I never liked going to the dentist and this was my 1st time in about 2 years. They made me feel very comfortable and I was only a little nervous compared to the emotional and mental breakdown I was having on the way there. All in all The experience made me feel Comfortable enough to return again next week to finish the cleaning of my teeth. Big thank you to Fatima and Dr. Brown for doing my cleaning and the rest of the team.!
daniel perez on Google
4 years ago
People here are amazing. I don't really like going to the dentist, however here they take care of you and ask you if your in pain and so on and they will try to help you about that pain. I really didn't feel any pain when they were treating me. Thank you.
Stephanie Jones on Google
4 years ago
All of the staff and dentist were so nice, informative and accommodating.
Ammon Carter on Google
4 years ago
They have been great with my kids. Quick in service and quality in work. Been with them for years now. Far kinder than the offices I used to visit. They are great with reminders of upcoming appointments.
Jason Steele on Google
4 years ago
The staff at this location are very professional and helpful. Dr. Brown is by far the most gentle dentist I've ever sat for. I highly recommend them.
Mikelle T on Google
4 years ago
I absolutely love monarch dental! The staff and dr’s are so amazing and nice!!! 13/10 recommend them!!
Angela Deng on Google
4 years ago
Good friendly staff and dr benson was very quick with the wisdom teeth removal! Didn’t hurt at all during the process and I was only just numed up. However, it did hurt after the numing wore off but the pain medication helped heaps!! Would 100% recommend !
Amy Frisbie on Google
4 years ago
The office staff are so nice and helpful. This is a clean facility. They take pride in a personal touch.
Leslie Anne Hill on Google
4 years ago
Dr. Atkins is an excellent surgeon. He is also very meticulous and was so careful with the needle that it didn't hurt. That never happened to me before. I hope he never moves away because then I would have to move there too; it is hard to find doctors as good as Dr. Atkins. HIs staff is also excellent, kind, and helpful.
Paige Corbin on Google
4 years ago
They were so sweet and kind with my two very small children. They did a wonderful job.
Patricia Wayne on Google
4 years ago
I had a bad toothache,and I called them at 8:am they were able to get me in by 9am and pulled my tooth, the dentist was amazing, the girls in the office were awesome, every one made me feel comfortable and explained everything to me. I don't really like to go to the dentist, but I am going to go back here, and get a cleaning and some more work done.
Shantel lopez on Google
4 years ago
Dr. Brown, kara, Brenda and the rest of the staff are awesome couldn't create a better team if I had to. They are very caring and do great work.
Angie Bullock on Google
4 years ago
Very friendly staff ! I was able to a crown done the same day. Very reasonably priced !
A N on Google
4 years ago
I had originally gone to a different dentist’s office and the procedure I needed to get done wasn’t covered by my insurance. It would have cost me over $3000. I went to monarch and Lindsay was amazing! She took the time to call my insurance and helped me get a discounted rate. Saved me almost $2000. Lindsay is amazing, dr brown is amazing! The whole staff is just awesome.
carol R on Google
4 years ago
DR. Steele and Becky of The Specialty Team Are The Best they went Above and Beyond The Call of Duty ,I had several teeth pulled at once and they gave me the best experience i have ever had in a dental office,There bedside manner {for lack of a better word} was outstanding,I Highly Recommend Monarch Dental ,there Specialty Team Dr.Steele and Becky when you need Oral Surgery ,Thankyou DR.Steele ,Becky for The Great Service you Gave Me I Appreciate it More than you Know.Sincerely.Carol Rawlings A Very Happy Patient.
Valaree Wagster on Google
4 years ago
I love all the doctors and staff!! They are always so helpful, take time to answer each of my questions and concerns fully, and make sure that I am comfortable through any procedure. The front desk staff is always warm and welcoming, greeting me by name with a smile and the best customer service. From start to finish, everyone at Monard Dental makes going to the dentist an easy experience!
Tara Vawdrey on Google
4 years ago
Very nice and professional office. I felt comfortable with the dentist and not pressured to get any work done.
Gretchen Dugovic on Google
4 years ago
I had a wonderful experience at Monarch dental in American Fork! They are very professional and Dr. Roberts has years of experience! Fatima got me in at the last minute and went above and beyond the call of duty! Great experience all around!
Savannah Wootton on Google
4 years ago
Dr. Brown and Brenda were very very good. Very friendly.
jason on Google
5 years ago
This was the first time I've had Fatima as my dental hygienist. She was the most attentive dental hygienist I've had. The ladies at the front desk Pleasant the deal with as always.
Andy Nieto on Google
5 years ago
We love Monarch Dental! They are all so nice and helpful, and they answer all of our questions. This is one of the best dentists we have been to!
Lynette Vawdrey on Google
5 years ago
I never have to wait more than about 5 minutes. They do a thorough job and are knowledgeable. The staff is very friendly. Whenever I make an appointment I don’t have to wait several weeks to get in.
Chanelei A on Google
5 years ago
I love this place and I'm also impressed with how my dental hygienist did phenomenal in cleaning and educating me with things I'm not familiar with or don't know of, she performed her job above and beyond! Front desk workers were very helpful with providing us how to take advantage of our benefits (losing it in few weeks) I would totally recommend this place to friends.
Keri McMullen on Google
5 years ago
Nicest dentist and hygenist ever!! I love this place!
Suezie V on Google
5 years ago
This office is great, the hygienist Fatima was amazing! She went over some basic hygiene instructions but she made me realize why they are so important. The front office staff is great and the manager made sure I was doing okay. I would definitely recommend this office to everyone!
Misti Davis on Google
5 years ago
My last dental experience at another place was so traumatizing, I avoided returning for years! Dr brown and staff were SO AMAZING! Not only friendly but very efficient. She got my mouth numb and was sure to check that I was in no pain during the procedure. One side didn't get completely numb the first time and she noticed and fixed it before continuing. I still get anxious, but I can't imagine a dentist I would rather use! Thanks guys!!
Heidi Snelgrove on Google
5 years ago
The staff was all very nice and enjoyable to be around.
Armando Cervantes on Google
5 years ago
Great people! Great experience!!
Courtney White on Google
5 years ago
Great staff!!! Made going to the dentist nice for once!!!
Ariana Hunt on Google
5 years ago
Professional, yet quick, service. Very impressed with how friendly and accommodating the staff was. Will be a loyal patient. Great job! A+
Iliana Waugh on Google
5 years ago
Great customer service and friendly staff. They provide all the information/options needed for procedures & pricing. Children friendly which is very impressive as a parent. I recommend them to everyone who needs a dentist.
Stacie Bailey on Google
5 years ago
The staff at the front desk is always friendly and helpful. We are usually done within a reasonable amount of time.
Sofia Lallatin on Google
5 years ago
Dr Lewis did a fantastic job with my crown!
Katie Chamberlain on Google
5 years ago
The staff is incredibly friendly and we have been very pleased with our service. :)
jon doe on Google
5 years ago
Great patient and customer care! The hygienist was very thorough, professional, patient, and friendly, and made me feel at ease since going to the dentist is never anyone's favorite. She explained everything she was doing in a very detailed and easy to grasp way. The front desk receptionist was friendly and relatable. The dentist offered a free of charge orthodontist follow up. Overall, it was a great day to visit Monarch Dental in American Fork today.
Jenae Anderson on Google
5 years ago
My daughter had all of her wisdom teeth taken out today by the oral surgeon Dr. Richard H. Steele. He did an excellent job! Explained everything to us completely before hand and was great at helping her feel comfortable before the procedure which was such a plus since she was extremely nervous and it was her first time getting an IV. He was kind, skilled, proficient and caring. Highly recommend him and the quality caring staff as well, especially the dental assistant Summer. Thank you Monarch Dental AF! :)
Spring Peterson on Google
5 years ago
Wonderful! It was my 3 year old first visit. They were all so great with him!
brig skoy on Google
5 years ago
Quick, kind, honest and great work.
Landon Buie on Google
5 years ago
I am seriously terrified of the dentist but I enjoy coming to Monarch dental. The dentists are so friendly and caring!
Kevin Farmer on Google
5 years ago
I went in so nervous, no man should ever feel like that. Summer the name of the adorable assistant there cheered me up, made me feel very good about being there. I give her and all the little lady's there a 100 stars!! Some are giggley and all are on top of their game. Lindsey, at the counter will have you in and out you blinked once!!! Dr. Roberts was so scary for me to see walk in the room but he quickly went from this scary person In my head to a awesome, kind and knowledgeable dr... he also made me feel very good, and the work he does is outstanding. He is no doubt, a very respectable dentist in my eyes!!! I will always come back here and will recommend this dentist to anyone.
Tiffini Knight on Google
5 years ago
I love Dr. Roberts at Monarch Dental. He is such a great dentist and so sweet with our kids. The office is always kind too!!
Johnny Mills on Google
5 years ago
Every single visit to the American Fork Monarch Dental office has been stellar. I recommend them to all my friends. The Staff is amazing and the doctors are not only extremely skilled but show real care for every patient they work with. I cant recommend them highly enough. 5 stars is the highest I can "rank" but if I could rang higher I would :)
christian potter on Google
5 years ago
Great 10/10 will be back in 6 months.
celeste davis on Google
5 years ago
The office is amazing.
Ryan Plewe on Google
5 years ago
Terrific orthodontic care offered. The staff are also so nice and always willing to help.
Lyn San on Google
5 years ago
Love the office, dentist and staff! I never liked going to the dentist before I came here to Monarch Dental. I felt very welcomed and comfortable, when taken back to my room the assistant was very caring and informative. I would highly recommend this office to anyone! *I wrote this review 2 years ago and still feel the same way today, this is a wonderful office and would recommend to all my family and friends.
Cindy Hansen on Google
5 years ago
Great experience! Doctors and staff were wonderful. Would recommend to all my friends and family!
Jeni Laforett on Google
5 years ago
Dr Lewis is great!! Most personable dentist I've ever had. He makes it a pleasure to isn't the dentist.
Jenifer Fenstermaker on Google
5 years ago
Monarch Dental on American Fork is really great! (and I'm a picky reviewer) I've always been nervous at the dentist until now. Dr. Luis is especially great, and my kids warmed up to his friendly demeaner right away! The whole office staff and all of the techs are friendly, efficient, and very qualified.
Leslie Morrill on Google
5 years ago
Everyone was very sweet and helpful! Don't recall his name, but my dentist was very caring towards my concerns. Couldn't have went to a better place!!💗
Heather “Nunya” Marie on Google
6 years ago
I wish I could give more than 5 stars!!!!! I must say how pleased I am with how my girls were handled. From beginning to end all the girls in the office were so sweet and nice. Very loving towards my girls and the dentist & hygienist were amazing, they saw how important it was for my daughter to be able to smile again (had a cavity in her front tooth) and made that happen for her. I can't thank the staff at American Fork, Monarch enough, just wonderful great ladies. They went so much farther then the extra mile to help me figure out insurance and take care of everything. My kids were very spoiled on their trip to the dentist and everyone came out smiling. Thank you again ladies. I will never go anywhere else! They were wonderful with my kiddos!
Lindsay Morrill on Google
6 years ago
This dental office is by far my favorite. The whole staff is amazing, and so is all their specialty! I refuse to go anywhere else!!
Tabbatha Duvall on Google
6 years ago
This office is great. The staff is always friendly and helpful.
Heidi Grimes (Timpanogos Kennels) on Google
6 years ago
They are great with adults and kids
Matthew Francis on Google
6 years ago
They have excellent staff!!!
Becky Barron on Google
6 years ago
The staff was outstanding and Dr. Steele, the oral surgeon, was excellent! He and his assistant, JC, were so caring. Definitely would recommend them! Made a very uncomfortable situation such as a tooth extraction very, very tolerable. Thanks to the staff at Monarch Dental in American Fork!
cindi Edwards Curry on Google
6 years ago
I am extremely pleased with the service I received. I really do not love going to the dentist, but the office staff, manager and dentist made it very easy. I will continue to have all my dental work performed at this office and will recommend you to everyone!
G P on Google
6 years ago
I had a very good experience with Monarch. They were very helpful with getting all my dental work I needed taken care of in one visit. And when I had a hard time explaining what all I need over the phone their office manager was very patient and helpful with getting me scheduled for what I really needed, unlike other dentist offices who try and tell me I don't know what is wrong. I really appreciated being treated like an intelligent human being and a valued patient.
Amanda Pryor on Google
6 years ago
INCREDIBLE! By far the best dental experience I have had. Had a lot of complicated insurance questions for their receptionist, Danielle. She was very patient and EXTREMELY helpful. Every time I have gone to Monarch Dental they have gone above and beyond to make sure I am comfortable, and taken care of. Incredible service.
Mike Capps on Google
8 years ago
As a hater of the dentist, and having had many bad experiences, I went into Monarch Dental expecting the worst. My worries were quickly quelled when Dr. Nye came in and started talking about my tooth. Dr. Nye did an amazing job, worked quickly, efficiently, and made me feel like she was taking good care of me. The price for service was reasonable. I'll be back to finish the rest of the work!
Show more reviews