× Close
Call 1-844-800-7645 Book Now

Monarch Dental - American Fork

(801) 756-5522
476 N. 900 W.
American Fork, UT 84003
Book anAppointment
Google Logo
4.1

Actual Patient Reviews

John420time . on Google
1 week ago
John A. on Google
3 weeks ago
Everything was smooth from the moment I arrive. Everyone was helpful and provided ne with details on what they will do and what to expect. I like to thank everyone on the American Fork branch.
Amy G. on Google
4 weeks ago
I have only had a couple appointments here to speak for the entire facility, but my experience with Dr. Brown is definitely worth 5 stars. She is the most understanding, and least judgmental I have ever encountered. She is very good and helping you feel at ease, and is skilled at what she does. I have had the front desk be beyond helpful as well. When my prescription was mistakenly sent to another pharmacy, they were so nice about helping me by calling themselves to figure things out, and didn't act put out at all! I was very appreciative with it being on a Friday, and me being in pain until I could have my root canal completed. I've yet to have a bad experience here, and I am definitely a more sever case of dental phobia/anxiety. I highly recommend Dr. Brown!
Faith C. on Google
1 month ago
They have great professional network and are very knowledgeable!
Brad B. on Google
1 month ago
I appreciate the friendly staff, and the good work that they do.
Seth C. on Google
1 month ago
Some dentists see a faint shadow on any tooth and it’s time to drill. These guys are better than that. They took a wait and see approach with me and I think that shows that they are a quality company that isn’t going to sacrifice a person’s long term health to squeeze more money out of you. I’m not a dentist though so take that as you will. Sometimes if you wait and see you don’t need to drill, and that faint shadow was nothing after all. A tooth that hasn’t been filled and never had a cavity will always be healthier than a filled tooth. So, I really like monarch and I highly recommend them.
Cindy J. on Google
2 months ago
I have been with Monarch Dental for several years. The work they do for me is high quality. I travel out of state often. They have accommodated my schedule for appointments on short notice many times. I highly recommend Monarch Dental.
Gerald H. on Google
2 months ago
Dennis L. on Google
2 months ago
It was a great experience! Everything went well and it was fast.
Bobby G. on Google
2 months ago
Stephanie F. on Google
3 months ago
LuAnn A. on Google
3 months ago
Charla does a fantastic job cleaning my teeth. She cares about me and my care
Kaden L. on Google
3 months ago
I had to have a root canal done 10/14/22 and the process was a breeze. I don’t like going to the dentist as I’ve mostly had painful experiences, but this was different. Hardly felt the needle for the numbing and after that I felt nothing. Not one time during the fix did I feel pain. I’m writing this review the day after and I have zero pain or aches. Which is surprising. Thank you for making this experience painless and easy!
Jessica G. on Google
3 months ago
My family has been going to Monarch for over 20 years and have had the best experiences and care. We love the staff who are an extension of our family. Thank you.
Luke M. on Google
4 months ago
Dr. Brown is legit, I’m sure the other dentist are as well. Dental assistants are great as well. Highly recommend.